Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Conlon.
Mike Conlon
Mike Conlon at Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Conlon

Service Director

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Mike Conlon

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scranton Motors Service Dept. Is very clean. The Service..."

- Betty P Verified Customer

Scranton Motors Service Dept. Is very clean. The Service personnel are very professionsl and courteous and willing to help with any questions and/or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service All the employees in the service..."

- mccarthycm Verified Customer

Excellent service All the employees in the service department we interacted with were knowledgeable and courteous Hope to continue as a loyal customer Plasant waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scranton motors employs a very respectful, considerate..."

- rose_hipps Verified Customer

Scranton motors employs a very respectful, considerate and kind individual that processed my vehicle into service. The gentleman that processed me out was a lovely individual as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rogers, Robert Zeidenberg , Not sure of the name of the employees that provided the services

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was great as usually. There’s really..."

- tasmith26 Verified Customer

Service department was great as usually. There’s really no need to mandates a twenty five word response. When you can say they were excellent as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My box van was returned to me with a oily step, dirty..."

- TKIACOBONI Verified Customer

My box van was returned to me with a oily step, dirty rubber floor and a loose battery cable. I am surprised it made it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2021

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon responded

I am so sorry to hear about the condition your van was in when it was returned to you! That is certainly not up to the standard we aim to maintain. I have brought your feedback to the Service Director so that he is aware that this happened, and can address with the staff to make sure this does not continue to happen. He would like to extend his apologies as well, and would be happy to discuss with you further if you would like. However, I am unable to locate your customer information based on your screen name, so if you would like to speak with him as well, please respond to this review (you can do so privately if you prefer) with your full name/contact number and the best time to contact you. Thank you for the feedback. We obviously wish it reflected a positive experience, but we appreciate the honesty so we can address the issue and do better in the future. Thanks again, and have a great day.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good fast service friendly people will go there..."

- Steph Verified Customer

Very good fast service friendly people will go there again. Great place to go recommend it to sum one else very impressed ok ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Mangene always takes good care of me. Even though..."

- JANETPASTULA Verified Customer

James Mangene always takes good care of me. Even though an oil change at Scranton costs more than at Jiffy Lube, I appreciate the vacuuming and car wash as I am a senior person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Corey , James Mangene

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership experience I have ever..."

- Sirmarlonterrell Verified Customer

Hands down the best dealership experience I have ever had! They do not rob you like let's say Balise of Springfield and West Springfield by over charging you and giving you a vague description of what's wrong with your vehicle and still charge you an exorbitant price. Scranton has my trust and showed me all dealerships aren't the same. They're in a whole class well above other dealerships. Thank you so much for your truth, honesty and craftsmanship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A little hesitant as I bought a 1976 Cadillac Eldorado to..."

- knarin Verified Customer

A little hesitant as I bought a 1976 Cadillac Eldorado to the dealership but soon became comfortable with the mechanic who personally made me feel at ease by his knowledge base of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Corey

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. Price was a bit much but in the..."

- NATDAUG Verified Customer

Always great service. Price was a bit much but in the end, always great service. I hope to go back soon to possibly get an Escalade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,060
2020 Buick Encore
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,563
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,990
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,821
2017 Buick Enclave
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $39,815
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,840
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Green exterior
Automatic
AWD