Leo Figueroa
Leo Figueroa at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Leo Figueroa

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
4.5
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.5

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Leo Figueroa

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was friendly and made the process of purchasing our daughter's vehicle easy! From the moment you walk in, the dealership has a family vibe with no high-pressure tactics. This dealership is always More

by DmarieG
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CARLOS MARINO

Jan 01, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We hope you had a very Happy New Year! Thank you for your business.

November 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team was amazing. Super friendly. They took their time going over all of the charges and helped us out. I would do this again. More

by catherineagudo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic, Gabriel Morales

Nov 13, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much Catherine, please let us know if you have any other questions or concerns at all. We appreciate your business.

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experiences have been exceptional with Marino Chrysler and I have purchased 3 cars with great service. But the real reason for my continue shopping with them is because of my salesman, JC Alcarado and Se More

by sew0104
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Teresa Nelson , Kal Djendov, Rafael Martinez

Jul 20, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind review regarding your experience with JC & Ralph. They're 2 of our best, and they consistently go above and beyond for their customers. We couldn't be happier to hear that you think so as well. Thank you for your business.

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias por tu atención. Nos encantó la Pick up Ram muchas gracias por tu atención, tu servicio lo estamos muy contentos de la experiencia More

by Mario
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Jose Quezada , Rafael Martinez

Jul 13, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Gracias Mario! Thank you for your business!

June 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great with Jc. Thank you so much for helping me and sell me my brand new Jeep More

by Vivian
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado, Gabriel Morales

Jun 28, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank YOU for your business Vivian! We will be sure to pass along the kind words to JC!

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal , amazing service thank you for the help JC and Marino CJD for my new Jeep More

by Vivian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much Vivian, we appreciate your business.

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for Marino team and Jc for his amazing job this is our third vehicle from him More

by Sophia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Jun 01, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words Sophia, we truly appreciate them and we know JC will as well.

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking forward to purchasing a car from Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram dealership. I found the car I liked, reached out to make sure it was available, scheduled an appointment and made plans to More

by dmitryrvip
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Fakhouri

May 25, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hey Dmitry, we’re really sorry that you had this experience with us. Unfortunately we are human, and from time to time mistakes are made. This vehicle was priced right and we knew it would move fast based on the amount of attention it was getting and the number of appointments we had for people to look at it. Unfortunately there was no deposit made on this vehicle and so it was sold. We do truly apologize that you were not contacted immediately to alert you. We are working on finding a way to set up our system so that it informs us if a vehicle is sold that has a future appointment on it to avoid this unfortunate situation in the future.

May 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the unfortunate experience of dealing with this dealership and I am utterly disappointed with their unprofessionalism and lack of respect for their customers' time. I called in Monday and spok More

by Sylsok
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Fakhouri

May 25, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hey Sylwia, we’re really sorry that you had this experience with us. Unfortunately we are human, and from time to time mistakes are made. This vehicle was priced right and we knew it would move fast based on the amount of attention it was getting and the number of appointments we had for people to look at it. Unfortunately there was no deposit made on this vehicle and so it was sold. We do truly apologize that you were not contacted immediately to alert you. We are working on finding a way to set up our system so that it informs us if a vehicle is sold that has a future appointment on it to avoid this unfortunate situation in the future.

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service thank you JC for my brand new JEEP Compass 2023 he was outstanding person More

by Irma
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Del Pilar, JC Alvarado

Apr 29, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your business Irma!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,994
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $62,110
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive