Tony Marino
Tony Marino at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Tony Marino

Sales

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 W Irving Park Rd
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Tony Marino

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our car at Marino Jeep. JC, Pete and Tony were all very helpful and responsive. Would highly recommend! More

by kristi l
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for the kind review Kristi! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to give us such a kind shout out. The boys will certainly appreciate it and we do too ◡̈ Thanks for choosing to Make it Marino!

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JC and Tony went out of their way to make sure i was able to get the car i wanted and JC even went over the phone options in the car and paired my phone for me More

by debbiea
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

Feb 16, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind words Debbie, that's exactly what we're here for. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us such a kind review.

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JC and the entire New Car staff had exceptional customer service, amazing product knowledge, quick response time and made my car buying purchase super fun and easy! More

by kathrynldoran
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review Kathryn! We could not be happier to hear that the team is taking excellent care of the customer as always. JC is one of our best, and he will be thrilled to know you had such a wonderful experience. Thank you for choosing to Make it Marino!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My previous Jeep Grand Cherokee had serious and bizarre electrical issues. It was sent back to the factory, and even they couldn’t figure out the problem. The Marino team went above and beyond to minimiz More

by mike.walker3939
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much Mike, where do we even begin to say thanks for trusting us with your auto needs time and time again. We really appreciate your business, and sincerely look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan went above and beyond yet again! It’s a pleasure doing business with him at Marino CJD. Quick- hassle free- friendly - comfortable- knowledgeable. I will send everyone his way! More

by Mobig1037
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Dan Koljovic

Feb 08, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It was a pleasure working with you Mo! Thanks for Making it Marino! We look forward to seeing you at your first oil change.

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal and seamless transaction. I felt like I was working with my brother. Outstanding communication and followup. My 25 year old son even appreciated the customer service and rela More

by Mobig1037
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Dan Koljovic

Jan 16, 2024

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the kind review Mo. We hope you and your son are loving that new Jeep. Thank you for your business.

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and team. We've purchased 3 jeeps from Tony and his team. They are attentive and found the car we were looking for each time. They made purchasing a car painle More

by sarahsilva
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Carley

Dec 27, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for such a kind review Sarah! We hope you're absolutely loving the new vehicle, we can't tell you how much we appreciate the kind review, and for you choosing to Make it Marino!

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment you step in the dealership, I was greeted with professionalism and genuine care. Dan went above and beyond to help me pick out the perfect suv. The entire process was smooth, transparent and More

by evangelista0711
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Dan Koljovic

Dec 21, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We can't thank you enough for your kind words and for taking the time out of your day to share about your experience with us. We appreciate your business so much.

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my new car was so smooth and easy. It was a great experience and I definitely will recommend the Marino dealership to anyone who is looking for a new car. More

by Ellen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koljovic, Gabriel Morales

Dec 13, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks so much for the kind words Ellen, we're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our staff, and we very much appreciate your referrals.

November 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marino’s jeep dealer is a fantastic place to buy your jeep. Kenni was fantastic Tony the owner did everything to help me out. I would raise them all a ten. They always go over and beyond whenever I go th More

by Maria
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franky Moreno, Kenny Sher, Carlos Rodriguez , Kal Djendov

Dec 02, 2023

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you Maria! We can't tell you how much we appreciate you going out of your way top leave us and Kenny such a kind review. Thank you for your business. We hope you have a very Merry Christmas with the family.

1

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,494
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,965
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,794
2023 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,915
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,745
2024 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,305
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive