Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dan Koljovic.
Dan Koljovic
Dan Koljovic at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Koljovic

Certified Product Specialist

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for 4 years now so I'm bringing a refreshingly new approach to the car buying process. Marino offers a great environment to sell cars and treat people the right way. In my free time I love spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings

287 Reviews of Dan Koljovic

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was friendly and excellent in first taking us for a..."

- ChrisJ

Dan was friendly and excellent in first taking us for a test drive and then secondly helping us with all the questions we had as we negotiated purchasing a car. Thank you for making the car buying experience a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Chris, we're so pleased to hear you had a 5-star buying experience with us. Thanks for sharing and congrats!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. My salesman Dan was awesome. He met all my..."

- syrie_myheart

No complaints. My salesman Dan was awesome. He met all my expectations and did his best to make sure I walked out of the dealer with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Alvarado

May 11, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing Marino, we appreciate the awesome feedback and rating. Congrats on your car and enjoy!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of all my recent visits to car dealerships, this was..."

- Hailey

Out of all my recent visits to car dealerships, this was my best experience I've ever had. As soon as I got out of my vehicle with my husband and we unloaded our toddler twin daughters, Dan walked up immediately and it was as if he had a halo around his head because he was so kind, calm and cooperative. Recently I had visited 4 other dealerships for the vehicle I ended up leaving with, and all the other dealers did not take me seriously as a potential buyer. Dan never hesitated with his assistance, I told him what car I wanted to see and without even missing a beat he had the car pulled up, fresh out of the car wash. He encouraged me to get the most out of my test drive, and made sure to go over everything with the vehicle in detail with myself and my husband. I never once felt pressured in my experience. Also, even though I had a pre approval from my credit union with a great rate, he was able to work within the dealer to beat my rate which solidified my purchase to happen that day. I left with the vehicle of my dreams, with a rate I was happy about, and again I cannot emphasize his superior customer service and ZERO pressure I felt in my experience which is a big one for me. My kids started getting cranky but he never wavered from being excellent treating me as a valued customer. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a car to ask for him by name. As far as the rest of the process with financing - etc - I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently I was able to leave with my vehicle. I am in love my Dodge Durango SRT! Thank you again Marino Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hailey, we really appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience with Dan! Congrats on your Dodge Durango SRT and we hope you're enjoying it. Take care!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, Dan Koljovic is..."

- Ideal

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, Dan Koljovic is your guy. Dan was extremely professional, didn't waste time, willing to meet his customer's satisfaction and highly respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the fantastic feedback and rating! Thanks for sharing your experience working with Dan, let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Dan and Kal were very..."

- ddjendova

Excellent customer service! Dan and Kal were very attentive, professional, helpful and explained every detail through out the car buying process. The dealership is very well organized and clean, great place! Happy to be a customer at Marino!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov

Apr 27, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Congrats on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was. Really good with answering all my..."

- ShaKeeta

The dealership was. Really good with answering all my questions Dan was great getting me the perfect 2021 Jeep Wrangler. I liked that they reached out to me after the purchase to see if everything was fine .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on the 2021 Jeep Wrangler! We appreciate the 5-star rating and feedback, and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in class experience this past weekend(10/2021). Dan..."

- mattangarone

Best in class experience this past weekend(10/2021). Dan & Tony were a pleasure to deal with. I walked out in under 2 hours with a sharp Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your Jeep Grand Cherokee, Matt! We're thrilled to hear you had the best experience working with our team. We hope you're enjoying the new ride!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Dan Koljovic. I was referred by a friend...."

- Steve D Ram2021

Worked with Dan Koljovic. I was referred by a friend. Friendly environment and very easy to deal with. No hassle, very informative with no surprises. Thank You for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna

Apr 19, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive car buying experience, Steve - congrats! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but good things to say about this dealership,..."

- clark.d03

Nothing but good things to say about this dealership, from the staff to the overall atmosphere, this is an amazing place to buy a vehicle 10 out of 10 in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna

Apr 13, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for choosing Marino, we appreciate the 5-star rating and glowing feedback!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Jeep we bought from Dan Koljovic and..."

- giovannielli

This is the second Jeep we bought from Dan Koljovic and we couldn’t be happier with our experiences. Dan is an easy going and professional salesman that listens to exactly what we are looking for in our Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Congrats on your newest Jeep! We appreciate the positive feedback on Dan and your experience with us. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

used 2020 FIAT 500L car, priced at $25,994
2020 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,821
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,063
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,130
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,251
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD