Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Koljovic.
Dan Koljovic
Dan Koljovic at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Dan Koljovic

Certified Product Specialist

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for 3 years now so I'm bringing a refreshingly new approach to the car buying process. Marino offers a great environment to sell cars and treat people the right way. In my free time I love spending time with my family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

Croatian Croatian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

211 Reviews of Dan Koljovic

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Kenny! He was so helpful..."

- Sienasoroka

We had a great experience with Kenny! He was so helpful and made it so easy to buy a car. Thanks for being patient and taking the time to explain everything to us. You made buying a car rasy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Sher

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for my car!! You were so helpful and..."

- Riley Soroka

Thank you so much for my car!! You were so helpful and honest. You helped me find the perfect car! It was a great first time buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Sher

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback and 5 star- rating, Riley!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we came in with my son to look at a 2020 Grand Cherokee...."

- shewolf4014

we came in with my son to look at a 2020 Grand Cherokee. He bought one and so did we! Dan was awesome! Much Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Hanna, Steven Nunez , Tony Marino

Jul 01, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Lease"

- jfitzgibbon47

Frank G & Dan K were very pleasant and easy to work with. They made the process seamless and I will go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Gavin

Jun 25, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove in to service old car, left with a brand new Jeep."

- mikaelad.davis

Andy and Dan were very helpful! I wanted to figure out my options were in trading in my old car, and both of them asked the right questions which led to me finding a brand new car to fit my needs at a price I could abide by. When I was on the fence, Dan was able to logically help me make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Schweinert

Jun 18, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate this valuable feedback, Mikaela.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good & Friendly"

- deanp

We had a good experience buying our car. We were happy with the price we paid and the product we received. Our sales person Dan was very nice, knowledgeable and did everything we requested prior to buying the car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy are car. I do not have any history with the service department but hopefully this experience will carry on with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Dean!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Dan Koljovic and are very..."

- petersweeney1

We had a great experience with Dan Koljovic and are very happy with our Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase. I’d highly recommend Dan and the Marino dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Nunez

Jun 08, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Peter! Congregations on your Jeep Grand Cherokee!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience with Dan, my car sales man. He was..."

- pilotsean15

Very nice experience with Dan, my car sales man. He was very knowledgeable and worked very promptly to help me buy my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would be happy to come back and use Dan again for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience at our dealership with Dan!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan knows his product, but more importantly he listens to..."

- tcopple1

Dan knows his product, but more importantly he listens to what the customer does and doesn’t want. IL this is the second Jeep I have purchased with Dan and I’m sure we will work together in the third Jeep in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Marino. All the employees..."

- Zacc1

We had a great experience at Marino. All the employees were professional and accommodating. Would definitely recommend. Our daughter also bought a car from you and was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Djendov, Mel Hanna

May 28, 2020

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating, Zacc!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570