Search
Back
Start your review of Dan Koljovic.
Dan Koljovic
Dan Koljovic, Sales, Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Dan Koljovic

Sales

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

I’m new to the car industry so I’m trying to bring a refreshingly new approach to the car buying process. Marino offers a great environment to sell cars and treat people the right way. In my free time I love spending time with my new baby girl.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert

Chrysler Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

Croatian Croatian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

119 Reviews of Dan Koljovic

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan was great!"

- Epena

Dan made my car buying experience easy and smooth. He answered all the questions I had and was very helpful. Thanks, I’m loving my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're so happy to hear you are loving your new jeep! Thanks for for the positive feedback and 5 star rating!

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- moliver716

We worked with Dan K. He was very knowledgeable about financing options and vehicle features. He listened us and helped us reach an agreement for the Jeep we were looking for at a great price. After weeks of searching for a specific Jeep and visiting multiple dealers, Dan was by far the most attentive and honest sales associate we’ve worked with. We would highly recommend and will drive the hour commute just to give our business to Marino dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Mal2017

From the minute I walked in I felt welcomed by the Marino team. Dan was my salesman and I would highly recommend him! He was helpful, patient, informative, and understanding of my needs. I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and great review!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- P2018

For this to be my first car I was very pleased with the customer service. Dan answered all questions I had the best way he could to ensure that I understood what was in front of me. He took his time and was diligent and dedicated in making sure I walked away with a new car. He is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating and positive review! Congratulations on your fist car!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee purchase "

- Kallie85

It was a pleasure working with Dan Koljovic at Marino Jeep. The moment I walked into the dealership until I left he was polite and helpful with everything I needed. I was treated like a valued customer from the time I arrived to when I actually became a customer a couple hours later. Dan was able to answer every single question I had , searched for numerous vehicles for me and helped me decide finally on the car that I purchased. I was truly pleased with the entire staff and their friendliness and willingness to help out with everything involved with purchasing a new car. What can often be a difficult and confusing time was made enjoyable and easy by Dan and the rest of the Marino staff that I encountered. I am glad to call this my new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Kallie! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Dan and our team and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- amg77

This is the 2nd car leased from Marino, and as usual I’m very please not only my vehicle but with the excellent service provided by Dan and alll Marino’s team. Thank you!! I’ll definitely be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for your positive feedback and we look forward to you visiting us again soon!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- Arianaal2019

Our experience was pleasant because of Dan, he listened to our concerns and helped us in finding the right car that fit our needs. Definitely referring our family & friends to Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! On behalf of Dan and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Wrangler"

- Jason C.

Bought a Grand Cherokee here about a year ago and had a great experience. Was in the market for a Wrangler and decided to go back. Again, had a great experience. Dan K. is outstanding...just a nice, honest guy that goes above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. Highly recommend and the entire staff is great. Very professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Appreciate the review and recommendation, Jason! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Dan and our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan from Marino! "

- miguel10

Dan, made my entire year in one day. He and his fellow salesman were incredibly knowledgeable. The amount of help they provided was excellent. They represented Marino in a marvelous manner. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase, big thank you to all that helped with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME & GREAT SUV!!!"

- AARON ONEAL

THE SUV IS AWESOME IN SO MANY WAYS AND I FELT IN LOVE WITH IT RIGHT AWAY ONCE I SEEN IF!!! I KNOW THIS BABY WAS COMING HOME WITH ME! 😍😍😍😍😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this, Aaron! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (779 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,435

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,999

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,434

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$67,130

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,367

2018 Dodge Challenger

$24,017

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,367

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,367