Rochelle Hurst
Rochelle Hurst at Rountree Moore Nissan
Refer Me

Rochelle Hurst

Internet Manager

Rountree Moore Nissan

4262 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Rochelle Hurst

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoyed going to Nissan, they listened to what I wanted and used my budget and found me the suv I wanted even though I didn't even know exactly what I wanted. They went over and beyond my expectatio More

by NateNKayla14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

We're so happy you found our staff to be supportive during your experience here at Rountree-Moore Nissan. If there is anything else you need assistance with please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had Taurus and the management team help me obtain my dream vehicle. Despite being there past closing time, they kept working hard to get me the deal that I wanted despite other dealers charing more for More

by JLee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gordon, Larry Barker , Taurus

Oct 26, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Congratulations on getting your dream car!! That's awesome! We are so glad we could make it happen for you! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your time and business.

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WARNING: DO NOT EVER BUY A automobile from this dealership... They sell used faulty junk cars and they know it. When you bring the automobile back to have it checked they make every excuse in the b More

by Pamfoltz4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked the way everything went. Smooth and easy to go. I wish I was able to see the figures easier but it made it really easy this way. More

by Garrett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, Jamari Maxwell, James Louden , Don’t remember the guys name in the front office who was the manager but he was cool too I’m sure his name is on the paperwork. Give him five stars

Apr 06, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We will pass along your comments to the team here at Rountree-Moore Nissan! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have nothing but respect for the way I was treated in my dealings with Devin , The Manager and the financial officer in buying the 2021 Murano… They were professional in all aspects in the transaction… More

by billfife1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Phillips, Jamari Maxwell , Edward Arnold, Devin Galloway

Mar 26, 2022

Rountree Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rountree-Moore Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you need anything, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,336
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,488
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,027
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,391
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,441
2020 Ford Fusion
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,672
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive