Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rod Connole.
Rod Connole
Rod  Connole at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Rod Connole

Commercial and Fleet Sales

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Need vehicles for your business? Whether 1 or 100, I can help! I have decades of experience setting strong and efficient fleet vehicle programs for businesses. Let me know what your needs are, and we can get your business rolling for the future.

Specialties & Trainings

Medium Duty Trucks

Commercial Vehicles

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Rod Connole

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional,..."

- vickyisaza1205 Verified Customer

Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional, Santiago make me feel so save to make a deal with them honest people right place to buy a car 10-10-10 I will recommend this place to anyone 👌Good job Santiago and your staff 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod was friendly, courteous and very thorough. He was..."

- vtere1952 Verified Customer

Rod was friendly, courteous and very thorough. He was never in a rush; spent quite a bit of time with us to make sure that we were fully familiar with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was nothing but amazing. Helped me out..."

- ault.jordan Verified Customer

This dealership was nothing but amazing. Helped me out and worked very well. Very clean and organized. I was very pleased with how nice and polite everyone was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well done, Rod Cannole. It was worth traveling all the..."

- babcocks Verified Customer

Well done, Rod Cannole. It was worth traveling all the way to Orlando, from south Miami, to get a superior treatment. I have already had occasion to recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Drove vehicle's to our showroom. Nothing..."

- fred57 Verified Customer

Excellent, Drove vehicle's to our showroom. Nothing needed to be done. The most simple truck purchase I have completed. Will refer anyone that I know. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Rod to purchase my Buick..."

- donna929 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Rod to purchase my Buick Envision. He Explained the entire car to me. He was very helpful, not pushy at all. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Murdock, Sven Reiter, Michael Richardson

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as always!!!"

- BEVANS10 Verified Customer

Rod is the best. Delivered vehicle, signed paperwork all at my office. Most convenient way i know of to buy a truck!!! Thank you Orange Buick GMC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Frye

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and convenient"

- allenlock Verified Customer

I have been working with Rod for many years, I have purchased a number of trucks from him, and like in the past he makes it happen, fast and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new GMC purchase"

- tpicc52398 Verified Customer

I made two visits to the dealer. They were always on time and all the information they provided on the internet was accurate. Very professional sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work on installing all weather floor mats,..."

- EricBuickRegalGS Verified Customer

Excellent work on installing all weather floor mats, pedal covers, and interior/exterior surface protectant. Checkin was easy and I was able to get a ride to/from home while they worked on my car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter , Laura Cottom

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498