Rod Soprito
Rod Soprito at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Rod Soprito

Service Adisor

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.6
52 Reviews
4.6

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Rod Soprito

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy customer service experience with Mark & a convenient location. Usually able to provide a loaner car & or a Lyft to your destination. More

by J proctor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Kim, Mark Tower

Mar 04, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We're glad to know you had a smooth experience with Mark here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Providing loaner cars and convenient transportation options is part of our commitment to excellent service! Thank you for the review.

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is a pleasant and competent person to deal with, and the dealership is always very professional! More

by tom_mattson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having been a loyal client since 2001, my family and I have enjoyed the welcome, care ,expertise and professionalism of the Mercedes Benz of portland, I believe , as one of the general managers of another More

by Dr.z. , phd
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mekonnen Wossene, Andy Acevedo , I have only had contact with those

Aug 02, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello Dr. Z, While your candid feedback is appreciated, I regret to see the level of care you have described receiving here. When convenient for you, please consider reaching out to me directly at the number below. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and work towards regaining your confidence. 503-228-8351 Eric Trueblood Service Manager

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get me in as quick as possible, repairs always done right the first time. More

by JULIE38
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graham

Jun 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Julie. We strive to make our vehicle services as easy as possible and are so glad that your experience was quick and effective. Looking ahead, our will be here for any other servicing needs you have in the future.

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always get me in as quick as possible, repairs always done right the first time. More

by JULIE38
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graham

Jun 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Julie. We strive to make our vehicle services as easy as possible and are so glad that your experience was quick and effective. Looking ahead, our will be here for any other servicing needs you have in the future.

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Service department spent hundreds of dollars diagnosing a problem that did not exist on my GLK 350. The service department said that one of my cylinders in the engine was malfunctioning and mo More

by Steve
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Steve, While we are sorry to learn you have place you trust in a local service shop, our team stands by the diagnosis of your vehicle. Should you have any further questions regarding the test performed by our certified team members, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly. 503-228-8351 Eric Trueblood Service Manager

April 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, clean and well stocked waiting area and, most importantly, excellent people and service! More

by HatBrim
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle in for service. We are pleased to know you found the amenities in our waiting area to be convenient. Should any future automotive needs arise, we look forward to continuing to provide excellent service.

April 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team was friendly. Nothing super special about the service itself. Waited almost 3 hours for a basic A-service in the dealership, which was pretty long as compared to p More

by IMUSTCREATE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for this candid feedback and your understanding. Our team greatly appreciates your business, and I can assure you we work diligently to provide each customer with timely service without sacrificing quality. During your next visit, we hope to improve upon your recent wait time.

April 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience, would use them again. Professional and completed earlier than promised. Appreciate the shuttle ride too! More

by SALLYJOJO0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hey Sally, thank you for taking the time to share this kind recommendation of our Mercedes-Benz of Portland team. We are happy to have completed your vehicles maintenance in a timely and professional manner. Have a great weekend.

April 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to take your car for service. Very nice employees. The treat you like a royalty. More

by WBANEUELOS78
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for this short but extremely kind feedback! Our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland will always be happy to provide excellent care for the vehicles in our service center as well as the customers who own them. Until your next service, safe travels.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $88,575
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63 car, priced at $137,070
2024 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 63
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $52,045
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $82,475
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $51,515
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $83,715
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive