Rodney Dais
Rodney Dais at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Rodney Dais

General Manager

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
4.4
10 Reviews

Over 24 yrs of Automotive experience started as a service technician then advanced to service advisor, parts controller , sales rep ,finance manager , Sale director and now the General Manager ready to provide you with a 5 star experience .

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

4.4

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Rodney Dais

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent caring staff, work that cam be trusted, and Advisors don't take advantage of the clients. I trust this team with my vehicle. More

by 4runnerLover22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Groth

Aug 14, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very good. They made the car buying process very easy. Big fan. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lineberry, Roman Clark

Aug 09, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Mike, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service ever Mr Rodney Davis and Mr Karl Smith are the best They ensure that you are well taken care of More

by Pghervis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Smith , George Varga

Jul 29, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager was extremely rude and made us feel that he does not care if we buy the car or not His name is Rodney and he has no respect for customers just because they have the car they have no write to b More

by anjoomaheshwari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Corben McClary

Jul 13, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Hyundai Towson. The input and feedback from all our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We are very disappointed to hear about your less than positive experience. We greatly appreciate you taking our call and giving us the opportunity to further discuss your experience and immediately address your concerns. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact our General Sales Manager, Walter McDonald, directly at wmcdonald@mileone.com or 443.846.0801. Again, thank you for your time and feedback.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from Heritage Hyundai, the staff were very helpful and were attentive to my needs. If you are in the market for a new vehicle stop by and ask for Tom Hamme, he was More

by Kmacaulay13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hamme, Garen Tuniev

Jun 16, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was great and I love my "new" 2019 Hyundai! !! I was even able to get a better APR with in house finance! More

by raejay143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Varga , Ben Kuper

Jun 05, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Willing to work out sales to the advantage of customer. Professional staff. Patient and great teamwork. More

by Carleigh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Demetria Jackson

Jun 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan, Rodney, and Demetria were awesome throughout the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle and in any follow up questions we had afterwards. Stan was extremely helpful, informative, and professi More

by Richard N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Richard, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reeci is wonderful, as silly as the process of buying a vehicle, she was excellent! I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying a vehicle!!!!!! More

by Don’t have 1!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan and George walked me though every step. The folks at Heritage Hyundai know their stuff. Thanks for the pizza too. More

by shaneschislerengr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,300
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Portofino Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,700
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,480
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,795
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $49,700
2019 Tesla Model 3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $21,000
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Regal Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive