Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Houston.
Rodney Houston
Rodney  Houston at Cowboy Toyota
4.9

Rodney Houston

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Hello it is my mission to provide our customers with great service before, after and during the sale. Provide knowledge and information of our entire fleet. And a hassle free buying experience.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Rodney Houston

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- matthew.nicolette

Rodney Houston was a great sales person. He was not pushy and was very helpful. He explained my options for returning my lease. I ended up returning the lease to Toyota and purchasing a RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

Nov 26, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Rodney provided you great customer service with the information you needed regarding your lease. Thank you for coming to Cowboy Toyota. Enjoy your new Rav4!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cowboy Toyota "

- graceezeodum

Cowboy Toyota do have a good deal and there employees are really helpful and they are friendly . they hospitality are really nice. I will definitely refer people to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Green

Nov 16, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation of Cowboy Toyota. Thank you for your nice comments.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best experience to buy new car"

- yuanke

Its best experience to buy new car from here. Rodney help me solve lofs of questions and show me the functionalities. Strong recommand to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that you had the best experience with Rodney at Cowboy Toyota. Thank you for your recommendation.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and speedy service"

- Ureigh

Rodney was a great asset in helping me get into a new Camry quickly and efficiently. He had a thorough knowledge of all the cars on the lot, and explained in detail everything I needed to know. Rodney was patient and helped me make the best choice for me and my family. Once we decided, Rodney did everything he could to get us a killer deal and close on the car quickly. Thanks again for all your help Rodney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- TD

The entire experience from sales to financing was very pleasant. My salesman, Rodney, was knowledgeable, pleasant and patient. He answered all questions with uncanny knowledge and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. I will tell all my friends about this experience and we'll definitely be back for our next Toyota purchase. Rodney was there best salesman I've ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camry "

- myarbro3

Rodney Houston was an excellent salesman and he made sure my needs were met. He ensures that I’m pleased even after the purchase! He is phenomenal !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cowboy"

- blake_carroll_08

Came in because the tint on window was messed up, came in, got it fixed and all is good. Will be back to fix a scratch that came with the truck and I'm sure it will be a good experience again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- A Bryant

We called Rodney and told him exactly what we were looking for. He was able to find the vehicle and offer a fair price. He made the entire process fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication, follow-up, and purchase on my TRD Pro!"

- T4Runner

As soon as I found out about the 2020 4Runner TRD Pro in early 2019, I ventured to find a dealership that would accomodate an easy pre-order. After I placed a deposit when the time came, Rodney Houston kept me in-the-know with updates to the features of the vehicle that had yet to be confirmed, and my build order process. The process was very transparent and my mind was always at ease. Rodney is very cool to work with and he even answered my numerous questions on his days off. Couldn't have been a smoother transaction. Thanks, Cowboy Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Toyota Camry Purchase review"

- Rajat Ranjan

This is a new Toyota Dealership but the employees are very friendly. I got the best price on a buy in the Dallas area and that without much negotiation. They will not even force you to get the auto Finance with them, I contacted more than 8 dealers but got the best deal at this center without much hustle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are happy to know that you had a pleasant car buying experience with Rodney at Cowboy Toyota. We look forward to being of assistance again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota C-HR

$26,839

New 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $40,222

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,222

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,854

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,854

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,891

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,891

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,350

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$42,326

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,343

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$36,343

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,612

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$40,612