Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cowboy Toyota

Dallas, TX

4.9
2,272 Reviews
Dallas' Cowboy Toyota Dealership Serving the DFW Metroplex Area. Cowboy Toyota welcomes all Credit Union, Sam's Club, and Costco members. We offer vehicle delivery within the Metroplex area to all customers. Cowboy Toyota located in Dallas, TX is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Cowboy Toyota a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Toyota or Scion, you've come to the right place. We proudly serve the following communities and others in the Dallas and Fort Worth Metroplex area: East Dallas, Lake Highlands, White Rock Lake, North Park, Preston Hollow, Park Cities, Highland Park, Universtiy Park, Far North Dallas, Richardson, Garland, Oak Cliff, Sachse, Murphy, Mesquite, Balch Springs, Forney, Heath, Seagoville, Rockwall, Rowlett, Lake Ray Hubbard, Addison, Plano, Sunnyvale, Sulphur Springs and Terrell. Come visit our selection of Toyota Prius, Corolla, Yaris, Matrix, Camry, Venza, Avalon, RAV4, FJ Cruiser, Sienna, Tacoma, Sequoia, Tundra, and Land Cruiser. Located in Dallas, Texas off of I-30 and Buckner Boulevard.

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy

Dallas, TX

75228

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,272 reviews

July 30, 2021

"David (dj) Jones was a great help , I really appreciate..."

- Ceeyoucay

David (dj) Jones was a great help , I really appreciate his professionalism, kindness , and understanding of my needs , when buying this new car that I love .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"The best salesman and the best dealership. The best..."

- tysophanith

The best salesman and the best dealership. The best communication with salesman and financial employee.the best price in location dealership.all employees are so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Cowboy Toyota. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

Jul 30, 2021 -

tysophanith responded

The best dealer and salesman in local.

July 29, 2021

"Pedro Flores was awesome. I was struggling with online..."

- DAK

Pedro Flores was awesome. I was struggling with online shopping, had a lot of questions, and needed help. I was trying to buy a car here, but needed to know to license and register in another state. No one, NO ONE (at any other dealership)was able to help me until Pedro picked up my call and said, "no problem, we do it all the time". I felt a huge weight off my shoulders at that moment. And he had no problem delivering and did know just what to do--I had the car I wanted the next day! I am so grateful for the way he does business--I never felt pressured, he listened, he asked what I wanted and needed and did not tell me what I should want or need--and then he found it. The price was better than anywhere else I looked also. It was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. Thank you Pedro Flores for treating me like I was sister or a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Flores
Jul 30, 2021 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pedro here at Cowboy Toyota. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 29, 2021

"Bobbie was an exemplary service advisor. She provided..."

- mb

Bobbie was an exemplary service advisor. She provided great advice and was able to schedule my visit in a narrow timeframe. She is truly an asset to Cowboy Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bobby here at Cowboy Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 29, 2021

"Great service from the start and Monica found exactly..."

- Cristian8915

Great service from the start and Monica found exactly what I was looking for and has been providing me with what I ask and need of. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Monica here at Cowboy Toyota.

July 28, 2021

"Based on what I was looking for Mr Jones did the..."

- ms_boop

Based on what I was looking for Mr Jones did the research prior to having me coming into the dealership. The process of purchasing my selection was efficient and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Here at Cowboy Toyota, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. David and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 28, 2021

"David was very professional, friendly and informative...."

- Lindsay

David was very professional, friendly and informative. He made my first new car buying experience easy and even helped me set up/program the some if the car features upon pick up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Lindsay, Thank you so much for your kind words for David, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

July 28, 2021

"He was very helpful, informative, and overall great..."

- chris.10

He was very helpful, informative, and overall great customer service. He made the car shopping prices easy and enjoyable. Every questions we had he was able to explain very well. Overall great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Chris, Thank you so much for choosing Cowboy Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 28, 2021

"We have purchased about 8 vehicles from Cowboy Toyota..."

- Carlos

We have purchased about 8 vehicles from Cowboy Toyota including a CHR nightshade in July '21. As always they took great care of us, got us exactly the car we wanted and the perfect terms! Thank you Cowboy Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Carlos, It's great to hear that Luis was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We appreciate you being a loyal customer of Cowboy Toyota!

July 28, 2021

"Can't recommend Cowboy Toyota enough. Friendly,..."

- JP

Can't recommend Cowboy Toyota enough. Friendly, knowledgable, humorous, and caring staff combined with clean and comfortable facilities. I have been going to Cowboy Toyota for almost three years now and wouldn't consider going anywhere else while I'm in Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gabriel Hernandez
Jul 28, 2021 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Cowboy Toyota. We're thrilled to hear that you have had such a consistently positive experience, and we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,272 results