Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cowboy Toyota

4.9

1,218 Lifetime Reviews

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy, Dallas, Texas 75228
Call (469) 206-5619

1218 Reviews of Cowboy Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Definitely recommended"

- venkatramvemuri

Bought a BMW X5 from Cowboy Toyota. They gave us a good price and financial process went very smooth. Scott Henderson and Richard Breaud helped us through the process. I would definitely recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Wonderful "

- slomskib

Karen was an absolute professional! Highly recommend her! She did a wonderful job at delivering results! Thank you, Karen for your great attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad you had a wonderful car buying experience with Karen. Cowboy Toyota appreciates you taking the time to comment and we look forward to seeing you again for any sales and/or service needs.

September 11, 2019

"Karen Schlatterer - Best Car Salesperson Ever"

- james.caughie

Throughout the whole process, Karen was awesome! She was professional, knowledgeable of her product, friendly, and quick to reply to my many questions via email, text, and calls (I live in El Paso). To the owner of Cowboy Toyota: Karen is a gem; she’s hands down the best car salesperson I’ve ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about the customer service you received from Karen. Especially being so far away, we are glad Karen provided with a super car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again at Cowboy Toyota.

September 11, 2019

"Excellent and good customer service "

- Ahmed

I am so excited with customer service and satisfaction I received from mr Billy Goss. He is a good guy and that was the reason why I have courage to refer my friends Taorid for business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that you received excellent customer service from Billy. We appreciate you recommending Cowboy Toyota to your friends. Thank you!

September 11, 2019

"Karen was very efficient, friendly, and honest"

- Sam

Karen was very efficient, friendly, and honest. I submitted an inquiry to Costco Auto program late on Friday near midnight, and received a phone call and email from her on Saturday morning. Test drove in the car in the afternoon and bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that you had a great car buying experience with Karen. We appreciate you coming to Cowboy Toyota. Enjoy your new car!

September 06, 2019

"Scott Henderson, an above-and-beyond salesman"

- deborah_burton

I highly recommend Mr. Scott Henderson & Cowboy Toyota!! Mr Henderson had the model & exact color of the SUV I requested waiting for me when I arrived at the dealership on my 1st visit. He exemplified expertise, excellence & dedication to his work. Cowboy is lucky to have Scott Henderson, an outstanding gentleman!! Sincerely, Deborah Burton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrea, sales assistant
Sep 16, 2019 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Scott and Cowboy Toyota. We are glad he helped you find just what you wanted. Thank you for your recommendation.

September 03, 2019

"Exciting "

- TacoMomma

The respect, honest and fair price of my Tacoma The atmosphere was fun relaxing and no pressure, Rodney is a great salesman, he went above and beyond from negotiating and finding the right finance that fit us and our budget, to making sure I understood how my truck works, and offered his service for any future concerns or services .. I will definitely be recommending him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate hearing that Rodney provided top notch customer service. Cowboy Toyota is happy to help with any and all of your automotive needs. Enjoy your new Tacoma!

September 02, 2019

"Overall experience at Cowboy Toyota"

- yeshewa

Scott was an exceptionally talented sales rep. We have enjoyed his interaction with us. That’s why we went & bought 2 new car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your purchase of not one, buy two new cars from Cowboy Toyota! We are glad you received excellent customer service from Scott. We look forward to being of assistance for all of your automotive needs.

September 01, 2019

"Helpful, honest employees"

- Scooter

I was kind of nervous to get a new car anywhere, as the car sales industry doesn’t have the best reputation. But, the folks at Cowboy Toyota totally alleviated all of my worry. My first contact was with the internet rep, Josh. He made me an incredible online offer and reassured me that whatever offer they make, they will honor. Then, Rodney talked me through the whole process. When I wanted to get a bit more valued for my trade-in, they were very supportive of me looking around at repair options and seeing what other groups thought that it was worth. Finally, Brett, the Finance Manager, made sure that I got a fantastic rate on my loan. From start to finish, Cowboy Toyota made my experience better than I would have ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that you had such a great experience at Cowboy Toyota. We are glad that Rodney, Josh and Brett provided exceptional customer service. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 31, 2019

"Outstanding Sales Person. "

- markables

Karen was extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions about the vehicle and process. She exemplified the qualities so necessary in a great sales person . Particularly her interpersonal skills of getting to know and understand the client, their needs and translating it into a vehicle package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Karen provided top notch customer service. We are so glad that you are happy with your experience at Cowboy Toyota.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,218 results