Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chege Maina.
Chege Maina
Chege Maina at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Chege Maina

Pre-Owned Cars Sales Rep

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Swahili Swahili

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

125 Reviews of Chege Maina

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless purchase. Treated very fairly. The entire..."

- jskolusa Verified Customer

Painless purchase. Treated very fairly. The entire process was a pleasure. This is the sixth MDX I purchase from this team and it is always a truly exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Gumanov

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and helpful salesman and staff. Fairly..."

- mfdvols Verified Customer

Very courteous and helpful salesman and staff. Fairly simple process and overall hassle free experience. CM was easy to work with and was very honest and fair. Only wish we could have received more for our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 10, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my..."

- nesathompson15

Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my visit. He was timely and helped to explain the recommendations for my service.. Hope to have him as my forever advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Jackson Acura was beyond great, it was..."

- M Davis

My experience at Jackson Acura was beyond great, it was exceptional. CM went above and beyond to get me in a car and within my price range. Joey in finance was also great. He went over everything thoroughly with me. I did not feel rushed nor forced to buy a car. I would highly recommend these guys to any and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 02, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow up! CM stayed on top of everything and..."

- ghellwig Verified Customer

Great follow up! CM stayed on top of everything and everyone stayed past closing time to complete the sale! Quality organization in all ways! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 03, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an extremely smooth process and CM was best in..."

- BrentY Verified Customer

This was an extremely smooth process and CM was best in class as our sales person! I will be choosing this dealership for my service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jan 06, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Brent, thank you for leaving CM this positive review!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making my car purchase easy cm! U are the..."

- Estollerman

Thank you for making my car purchase easy cm! U are the best ! Super easy and quick and he helped me from start to finish purchase my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cm

Jan 06, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura dealer very professional, courteous &..."

- Fernandezelise1 Verified Customer

Jackson Acura dealer very professional, courteous & clean. Our Salesperson "CM" excellent and great customer assistance. Reviewed entire car with knowledge and patience towards customer. It was a pleasure purchasing our 2020 Acura RLX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jan 04, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving CM this 5-star review!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed my visit to Jackson Acura and was satisfied to..."

- cdclark28 Verified Customer

Enjoyed my visit to Jackson Acura and was satisfied to leave with a new MDX. My second purchase from Jackson and I enjoyed dealing with the same familiar salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review, we hope you love your new MDX!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience was very positive thanks to the..."

- Myrawise Verified Customer

Car buying experience was very positive thanks to the salesperson that I worked with. He understands my needs and did not use pressure to sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Dec 21, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025