Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roger McWhorter.
Roger McWhorter
Roger McWhorter at Med Center Mazda
4.9

Roger McWhorter

Used Car Sales Manager

Med Center Mazda

80 Drivers Mart Way
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Roger McWhorter

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- vanceolm Verified Customer

I've never been inside a Mazda dealership before, so I didn't know what to expect, but I can tell you they excelled in everything they did there. Fred Farmer was outstanding! He was extremely hospital, knowledgeable and helpful most of all! Adam in finance was great with the purchasing part of it all too! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Farmer, Adam Eaves

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Grace!!!!!"

- Amazing Grace Verified Customer

I have always had great experiences with my main man salesmen, Billy Mansel. Highly recommend this amazing person. You feel so great when dealing with him. May God continue to bless this person and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Mansel, Adam Eaves

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- tosmith73 Verified Customer

The sales staff couldn't have been nicer. The sales representative was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and was very helpful in getting answers to all of our questions and didn't pressure us in any way. We looked at cars at other dealerships, but kept coming back to the Mazda dealership. The way we were treated had a lot to with that. We finally settled on the Mazda CX-9 and are very happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Eaves, Dakota Madsen

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever "

- Happy Verified Customer

Best ever you really feel like you are the most important person Dakota took his time really made us feel like we were his only customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Eaves, Dakota Madsen

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- diamondharris0426 Verified Customer

They helped me get approved and I was able to get something affordable they’re literally the best I recommend them to anyone thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Mansel

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Customer devoted"

- rustymark Verified Customer

Rubin my salesman even after the sale accommodated me on every request that I asked from him. Dont find this type of customer care often at car dealerships. Highly recommend Med Center Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubin Lapidus, Adam Eaves , Service Department

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very informative and helpful."

- MsLDE Verified Customer

I really did not want to purchase a car. My husband had just purchase a car two week prior. My car stopped. Long story short ,I have an awesome car that is a joy to drive and the price was is my budget. Thanks Mr.Billy for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Mansel, Adam Eaves

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall fix"

- BULLEP204 Verified Customer

Place was newly remodeled and looked great too. I got there’ a little early but it wasn’t a problem for the service fellas. They took care of me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rubin Lapidus, Barry Sundman

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer service at its best "

- kimberlyreeves01 Verified Customer

Customer service was awesome the salesman Billy Mansel was just awesome went above and beyond the call of duty, the financial services person was very professional down to the detailing service car was spotless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Mansel, Todd Mayers

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best car buying experience i've ever had."

- dbaldwin.mn Verified Customer

It was just an awesome experience. Billy took care of everything I needed Todd is one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet. and Roger is just awesome..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Mansel, Todd Mayers

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $24,700

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,700

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $32,150

2019 Mazda CX-9

$32,150

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,900

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,900

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,900

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,900

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,400

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,400

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,095

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,095

New 2018 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $29,700

2018 Mazda MX-5

$29,700

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,500

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,500