Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Med Center Mazda

4.9

357 Lifetime Reviews

80 Drivers Mart Way, Pelham, Alabama 35124
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 357 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Quick to handle routine service with an appointment!..."

- Vestavia Mom

Quick to handle routine service with an appointment! Dealership has a beautiful, well stocked waiting area to pass the time. Service advisor was courteous and took the time to review all options prior to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"I love my new Mazda CX-5! I cannot say enough good..."

- brendasue62

I love my new Mazda CX-5! I cannot say enough good things about all the staff at Med Center, Mazda. It was such a pleasant experience. They made it fun to buy a new car! My salesman, Will, was awesome! From the test drive, throughout the whole buying experience, he was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend Will, Matt and all the staff at Med Center, Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Fast and courteous and priced right. Very nice waiting..."

- trippm

Fast and courteous and priced right. Very nice waiting area and showroom. They are able to do alignments on Miatas with a standard setup (not lowered).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Perfect service from Med Center Mazda"

- wema

I brought my two young sons to Mazda Med Center for car check and oil change. So thanks for people their provide wonderful service and great circumstance for kids. We appreciate so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Great service. Called first thing and they were able to..."

- adamfamily

Great service. Called first thing and they were able to work me in and contacted me as son as work was finish. Everyone is courteous and straight forward. Will be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"I just paid $60 to get my oil change on the 10th of Feb..."

- patrickburse43

I just paid $60 to get my oil change on the 10th of Feb 2020. The change oil lights keeps coming on. I notified Barry and he told me to walk thru the application to reset it. I thought it was the service dept job to do that as part of service. So here it is Feb 14 2020 its still comes on and i notified service dept again about it over the phone cause i live about 1hr away driving from the closest Mazda Dealeeship and now i have to take time out of my schedule to go back to service dept just to have light cut off that they didnt feel the need to cut off from my original service date. Unhappy Customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Work done very quickly. We were in and out in no time "

- HANDLWEAVER

Great dealership, and do what they are asked to do in a very reasonable time and cost. I will be back when needed work required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Talk to them on the phone, drove over on a Saturday..."

- jeffrey.rupp

Talk to them on the phone, drove over on a Saturday morning and everything was exactly as discussed. A bit of a leap of faith to drive over two hours but well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"The salesman was pleasant without being pushy. He..."

- vocexpert1

The salesman was pleasant without being pushy. He listened to my needs and worked to make it happen. The manager and finance department were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Service was quick and efficient. Waiting area was..."

- BRADJLOAN

Service was quick and efficient. Waiting area was comfortable. Coffee and refreshments were provided and large screen television was a nice way to pass the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results