Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Med Center Mazda

4.9

274 Lifetime Reviews

80 Drivers Mart Way, Pelham, Alabama 35124
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 274 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Everyone is friendly. "

- KJJSCHANG

Nice waiting area, professional services, convenient location, quite, clean bathroom, save time, quick check out, detail report, feel comfortable to let them to take care my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- vanceolm

I've never been inside a Mazda dealership before, so I didn't know what to expect, but I can tell you they excelled in everything they did there. Fred Farmer was outstanding! He was extremely hospital, knowledgeable and helpful most of all! Adam in finance was great with the purchasing part of it all too! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great experience"

- lreina

I would definitely recommend Med Center if you are shopping for a car. Will was great to work with and made our buying experience seemless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Amazing Grace!!!!!"

- Amazing Grace

I have always had great experiences with my main man salesmen, Billy Mansel. Highly recommend this amazing person. You feel so great when dealing with him. May God continue to bless this person and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Perfection on car buying"

- Larrygautreaux

This was the easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. This is a beautiful dealership, the people I worked with were friendly and very professional. Bought car with one phone call! Does not get much better than these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Love this PLACE!!!"

- BAMAFAN.LN

Great, quick, quality service ! The re-model of the dealership looks great! They have alway done a fantastic job with sales, service and follow-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"It has been another rewarding buying experience at med cente"

- djlong-yayjesus

Billy Mansell was as always a most excellent salesman. He allowed me to drive 2 different models so that I could make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Easy process and great team"

- Taylor.lawler

Loved working with Will to buy my new car. Never felt pressured on any decisions and came out more informed than going in. Extremely happy with my purchase and would definitely go back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Was pleased with the facility and staff. "

- norman_renta

I was very pleased with the facility and the staff, they were informative and got me in and out in a timely manner, I plan on getting my new cx5 services there every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Regular service"

- jpihs

Always very profession and courteous. Usually have no problem in getting an appointment when I need to have.my car serviced. Service personal are good at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results