Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Med Center Mazda

Pelham, AL

4.8
697 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Med Center Mazda, we look forward to assisting you in the car-buying process. We understand that you have many options when it comes to dealerships. That’s why we take care of our customers by providing numerous specials and offering a top-notch service center. At our dealership, we put customers first. We are conveniently located at 80 Drivers Way, Pelham, AL, 35124. For residents of Hoover, Bessemer, and Calera, we’re only a short drive away. Visit us today for a memorable experience at our dealership. We look forward to putting you behind the wheel of your dream vehicle!

80 Drivers Mart Way

Pelham, AL

35124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 697 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Very easy and helpful. Made the deal enjoyable!Everyone..."

- KBLLMFAM

Very easy and helpful. Made the deal enjoyable! Everyone we talked to was friendly. Very nice, newly renovated looking office. We would definitely used this dealership and salesman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 04, 2021

"Great working with mazda advisor Barry and top notch as..."

- vince

Great working with mazda advisor Barry and top notch as always. What impressed me the most is now the technician has video sent to my phone to show inspection of vehicle and explanation of said vehicle. Suggest you keep doing this because it gives customer peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Staff was friendly and had my car ready when promised...."

- SHUTTO2

Staff was friendly and had my car ready when promised. Waiting area was nice and comfortable. They provided snacks and free WiFi in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"The car buying experience was very easy at Med Center..."

- Happy driving

The car buying experience was very easy at Med Center Mazda. Everyone was very courteous and accommodating worked very efficiently to get the buying process done as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Service area very nice and prompt James took my car in..."

- pingpong6358

Service area very nice and prompt James took my car in with professional care. Car was serviced within a good time frame.Quality of work very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I always get great service from Barry. He looks for..."

- CONNIEBPAYNE

I always get great service from Barry. He looks for service I need and suggests appropriately. I really loved the new video I got to see of the undercarriage and inspection by the technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to...."

- daneenjackson1975

I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to. Everything went smoothly and I had all my questions answered. They made sure I had new tires, a full tank of gas, and the maintenance was done on the vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"I’m please to have worked with Ruben, this is the second..."

- ramirezdaniel79

I’m please to have worked with Ruben, this is the second vehicle I have bought from him and he goes far and beyond expectation. He has taken care of the smallest needs I have and I’m truly thankful. Wish all those guys the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2021

"Used the courtesy valet service where they bring you a..."

- SYWYJEN

Used the courtesy valet service where they bring you a car while they work on yours. What a great option and it worked great. Pleased with the price of my service. The only thing I would have preferred they done was let me know the diagnosis charge when I scheduled the service instead of the morning of the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"My experience with Med Center Mazda was wonderful. My..."

- Roger

My experience with Med Center Mazda was wonderful. My salesman is Rubin Lapidus. He was very professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. The entire sales experience was smooth and seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership and definitely ask for Rubin, you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 697 results