About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Denecker.
Ryan Denecker
Ryan Denecker, General Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Denecker

General Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

After growing up in the car business, used car sales manager, Ryan Denecker joined the H-Team in September 2009. He is originally from Mt. Sinai, New York, and has spent the past 18 years delivering exceptional customer service working the automotive industry. When he’s not in the showroom, Ryan enjoys spending time with his three children and wife, firefighting, riding his motorcycle (he rode cross-country), and is a fan of the Miami Dolphins and the Boston Red Sox. With over 18 years’ experience, Ryan can get you into your next vehicle.

Employee Video

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Ryan Denecker

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right dealer to see!"

- Dave Davis

If you are looking for a Toyota you can’t do any better than Heritage Toyota. This is my second Tundra TRD Pro that I’ve purchased here with Marc Halliday’s help and I have had a great experience both times. It’s nice to have someone you can trust and makes you feel at home. Thank You, David Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Sales Experience"

- MarkD

I was excited enough just waiting for the delivery of my Tacoma but became truly thrilled upon arrival to Heritage and meeting with Chuck Heingartner. He is a very customer driven as far as providing a comforting environment and fully explaining and demonstrating vehicle features in great detail, but made sure that I was both introduced to and included in discussion with other sales reps in the office about both Toyota and Tacoma's in general, something that I was not expecting but ended up truly appreciating. Having been hand picked by Chuck and his sales associates, the truck was everything I had hoped for and then some, which I still cannot thank Chuck for enough. He went above and beyond to help meet my needs and I know he would do it again without a doubt. - 5/5 Star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- ShellyandTom

I am so happy with the service we received from Heritage Toyota. Our salesman Marc was so thorough in explaining all the feaures of the vehicle we purchased. He explained all the different prices with each model helping me decide which vehicle was right for us. He explained the different fees so there were no surprises at the time of delivery. He coordinated installation request with Randy in the detail department, with a tight deadline they did a great job in completing on time. Kudos to Ryan for managing such a great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday , Randy Morits

Dec 03, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Shelly & Tom, It's wonderful that Marc was so helpful! And that you also enjoyed working with Randy and Ryan. Thank you for your very nice review! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Trenholm "

- SteveT

As always experience was excellent. Taylor Josephson was great and was courteous, knowledgeable, and made sure the work was done right the first time and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco, Taylor Josephson

Nov 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, Thank you for posting! It's wonderful that Taylor made sure your visit went so smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service. Helpful with advice about options."

- svgerard@108

People are friendly, gave advise for best service and take time to be sure I understand everything that is being done. I felt respected and treated as an individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Jim Lash

Nov 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad you received top notch service from our sales team! Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a pre owned Honda Fit - "

- MBS

Marc Halliday- Sales and Leasing Consultant introduced the few available cars in the lot. The Honda was the best fit for my needs (price & size). All issues that arose were quickly addressed. Would recommend doing business with Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Marc Halliday

Nov 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Glad you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy & Professional!"

- DennisA

Over the years we have purchased several Toyota automobiles from Heritage Toyota. I have to say this last time was one of the best experiences. Phil Devoid & Christine Donahue were awesome. They answered every without hesitation, and I was able to close the deal in no time. Kudos to both of them. They are 100% pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Dennis, Thank you for your continued business over the years. It's very nice to learn that you had such a positive experience working with Phil and Christine. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan is terrific!"

- registerunderprotest

Ryan went out of his way to squeeze in our car for service at the last minute before a trip. He is like a personal concierge. Very capable, very pleasant. Thank you, Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Ryan! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- shbaker

I found Angus, Ryan, and Christine to be genuine and thoughtful in all my interactions with them. They took the time to explain options, and help me make a decision on choosing a vehicle, rather than trying to push options or vehicles. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn, Christine Donahue

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our sales team! It's wonderful that they were so helpful. We appreciate your business! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful"

- Vegangirl**

Everyone worked so hard to help me get my car. Marc was always willing to help in any way he could; Ryan made my new car possible, and the people in financing went the distance to help me get my loan. I couldn't be happier, and will always come back to this dealership for my cars. Thanks folks! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Marc and Ryan were so wonderful to work with. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,286

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,108