About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Morrow.
Casey Morrow
Casey Morrow, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Casey Morrow

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

I've always thought of myself as a people person. I never really expected to ever get into sales. I actually was trained to be a chef but when my son was born he changed everything and now I'm lucky enough to have a career at Heritage Toyota where they've given me the tools to continue being myself, as well as a chance to learn and grow. Most importantly, it's given me a chance to be a father!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Casey Morrow

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey Morrow-Conscientious, Patient & Communicative"

- Nancy1973

I walked into the dealership interested in a used Toyota Highlander. Casey worked with my husband and I as we weighed all of our options. He was communicative, supportive and encouraged us to take our time with our final decision. We left the dealership on a busy Saturday with a brand new Toyota Highlander. I would recommend the dealership and, specifically, Casey Morrow! Thank you! The Woods

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Casey provided such an excellent purchasing experience! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new Highlander! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Team Ever!"

- Annette

This is my third leasing contract with Heritage and by far the BEST transaction made. From the start Casey went out if his way to make sure I drove away with the exact vehicle I wanted. No pressure, always aware of my needs, and I can say became my friend, not just my salesman. Andy M. took things one step further, aware of my financial needs, and authorized a terrific price for my vehicle with all the whistles and bells I required. The financial end was handled professionally and with ease by Jim L. I will definitely be back in 2021 for my next lease. One requirement—Casey be my “go to” guy. Thank you, thank you. Annette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn, Jim Lash

Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Annette, We appreciate the fantastic review! It's wonderful to learn that you received such excellent service from Casey, Andy and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Easy, Great Customer service, worked with our budget!"

- Michelle E. HInes- Tomlinson

We bought a Toyota Sienna a week before Christmas... Why?! Because Heritage Toyota is Hands Down- The Best!!! We had the Greatest experience with them and Casey Morrow. It was so easy! Casey listened to our concerns and needs. He wasn't pushy, but kind and helpful. They worked so hard with our budget. It was so greatly appreciated not to be pushed or made to feel bad when we had to keep asking for a better price. They accommodated our every need down to hot chocolate for my kids. We are so Happy with this purchase and would highly recommend Heritage and Casey to all of our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Michelle, Thank you for your kind words about Casey and the rest of the team! It's wonderful that they provided such an excellent purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey Morrowwas outstanding"

- Jonathan Martin

I called looking for information on a new or used truck and pulled off the lot with exactly what I wanted three days later. Casey made it clear that helping me was a priority. Very professional, and always made sure the vehicle aligned with my wants and needs. Truly someone I would send my loved ones to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Dec 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jonathan, Thank you for your kind words about Casey! It's fantastic that he provided such excellent service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Dealer Rater. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer."

- Adam Fuller

Wanting a fuel efficient vehicle, my wife and I decided to go with the Prius Prime. Choosing Heritage Toyota made sense as it's less than a mile from my place of employment, which would make service visits a breeze. I negotiated a deal to get me through the door with Nick McCarthy and was turned over to the trusting hands of sales associate Casey Morrow, and finally ended up working through financing with Christine Donahue. I was taken care of from start to finish and was absolutely satisfied as a customer as I drove off the lot with our new Prius Prime. Casey has since called me to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase, which I appreciate. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota on Shelburne Road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Adam, Thank you for the very nice review and recommendation! It's fantastic that Nick, Casey and Christine made the purchasing process so smooth. Enjoy your new Prius Prime! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another GREAT Experience!"

- Chrisms

After searching for many months, Casey helped to find 'the ONE'. Helpful without being over powering, personable and caring, I'm glad he is part of the H-team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson, Matt Morrissey

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new vehicle "

- S. Smith

We worked with salesman ,Casey Morrow and Sales Manager, Matt Kraft. Casey was great working through the entire process, polite and friendly. True to his word in following up on any loose ends and to ensure you're happy with your purchase, answering any questions you may have and not afraid to ask the appropriate person if needing answers beyond his control. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and buying experience. Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Matt! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- ChristineVT

I worked with Casey Morrow on my purchase of a 2018 RAV4 Hybrid. He was knowledgeable about the car and accommodated my needs. I had a few bad experiences with other car dealerships in my car search but Casey was very genuine and seemed to truly want to help me make the best purchase. I recommend Casey and Heritage. I also have used Heritage for service on my previous car, a Prius, and they are terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Christine, We appreciate this very nice review. It's excellent that Casey was so helpful in finding the right vehicle for you. Thank you for your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best exprience buying a new car"

- Astraeus

The people that work here are amazing, Casey was our salesmen and he went above and beyond to make getting a new car for the family easy and fun. He never tried pushing anything on us that we didn't want, he just found us excactly what we wanted. Jim lash was our financial services manager and he was simply amazing. We used a vehicle adaptive grant from the va and he jumped through all the hoops the va put in front of him so we could leave there that day with the car we wanted. It was such an amazing exprience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

Sep 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey and Jim! It's very nice to hear that they provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764