About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Morrow.
Casey Morrow
Casey Morrow, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Casey Morrow

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

I've always thought of myself as a people person. I never really expected to ever get into sales. I actually was trained to be a chef but when my son was born he changed everything and now I'm lucky enough to have a career at Heritage Toyota where they've given me the tools to continue being myself, as well as a chance to learn and grow. Most importantly, it's given me a chance to be a father!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Casey Morrow

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up!"

- RykerD

Casey was by far the best sales rep I have ever had the joy to work with. From the start he was very nice and laid back. Very easy to talk to and made you feel like family and not just another sale. He talked to you like just an average guy and didn't pressure you to buy. I knew what I wanted when I walked in the door. He was able to quickly find what I wanted and I walked out with my new Tacoma! I will work with Casey again for any future needs! Great guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

May 25, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryker, Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to learn to that you received such top notch service from Casey. Enjoy your new Tacoma! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! -Brittany J"

- Brittanyjeromee

Casey truly put his all into helping me find the perfect car and making sure I got what I wanted! I couldn’t be more pleased with his service! He’s killin it!@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn, Jim Lash

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Brittany, Thank you for your kind words about Casey! It's fantastic that you liked working with him. Enjoy your new vehicle! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time well spent"

- chris

I went to several other Toyota dealerships before Heritage and I was getting discouraged. What a difference it was with Casey Morrow and Ryan Denecker. Casey is a genuinely pleasant person. He is thoroughly knowledgeable about the truck I was considering - I even know where to park my sunglasses now - and the maintenance plan. He made such efforts throughout the process of buying and getting my truck ready for me, from finding it off the vehicle carrier to standing in the rain as I drove off. Ryan listened to what I wanted and needed, then suggested options to me. He was patient and arranged a price that I feel good about. Two very nice guys, I'd recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Casey and Ryan. It's wonderful that they were so helpful. Enjoy your new truck! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Owner"

- Buxton2018

Casey Morrow was amazing to deal with. He was kind, friendly, informative and most importantly not pushy. He was also very responsive to email and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's very nice to learn that Casey has been so great to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to Toyota"

- Jarid

Casey was very polite and not pushy. He was very easy to get in touch with and very responsive to the questions we had. This is our first Toyota and he was knowledgeable about the Tundra. Even after the purchase he has been easy to get in touch with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jarid, It's great to hear that you've enjoyed working with Casey. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey is the best!"

- iamyume

Casey really made the process of buying our new car simple and stress free. He even brought the car over to my house (we live close by) in order for my wife, who couldn't come to the dealership, to take a look at the vehicle before deciding to purchase it. Casey definitely went above and beyond my expectations. We bought a car from Heritage in 2014 which was good experience but this time it was a great one. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota. Will definitely come back in the future when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice, Christine Donahue

Apr 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you received such excellent service from Casey! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey Morrow - awesome service"

- Katherine Williams

Casey and his team provided me with great information and support in my recent lease of a Toyota Prius Prime. Casey was understanding Amanda responsive from start to finish, and very genuine in his approach. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Katherine, It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Casey and the rest of the sales team! Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and to the point"

- Tundra 2018

Casey was easy to talk to and gave me the best deal when competing with other dealerships. He gave me top dollar for my trade-in and provided me with all the add-ons I needed for everyday use. Thanks Casey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Casey. I'm glad he was so focused on getting you the best deal available. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT car buying experience"

- kyled0220

First time buying a Toyota and dealing with Heritage Toyota. Casey and the rest of the staff were incredibly nice, informative, and did not pressure me into anything. He was very knowledgable and informative about the car I bought and worked with me patiently every step of the way. I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Andy Milburn

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kyle, Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience working with Casey and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new car! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey was great"

- zwhitcomb1

Our first car buying experience could not have gone better, Casey went out of his way to make us feel confident in the decision we made. My new Tacoma is amazing. Casey took the time to figure out what we wanted and didn't try to sell us things that we didn't need or want. Casey got us into the exact truck we wanted with everything that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting a review! I'm glad Casey was so fantastic to work with. We appreciate your business. #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,299