About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Casey Morrow.
Casey Morrow
Casey Morrow, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Casey Morrow

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

I've always thought of myself as a people person. I never really expected to ever get into sales. I actually was trained to be a chef but when my son was born he changed everything and now I'm lucky enough to have a career at Heritage Toyota where they've given me the tools to continue being myself, as well as a chance to learn and grow. Most importantly, it's given me a chance to be a father!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Casey Morrow

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So impressed with our new vehicle!!"

- DTREE

Everyone involved with the purchase of our vehicle was top notch! Our Highlander replaced our Volvo XC90 and has proven itself to be the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Dec 03, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new Highlander! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and extremely helpful!"

- KPaine@VT

I went to Heritage Toyota because I was looking for a used Toyota Tacoma. Casey Morrow did an amazing job finding me the right vehicle for my needs. He was extremely helpful and patient through the entire process. He took the time to walk me though how to use the truck and even set up my cell phone contact info and preset my favorite radio stations. I've always dreaded as a female walking into a sales dealership, Casey never pressured or bullied me into a purchase, he even let me walk away and look at other vehicles before returning because I felt confident that I was going to get the best vehicle and service from Heritage Toyota! I am very happy with my purchase, many thanks to Casey for answering all of my questions and making me feel comfortable with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Schindler

Nov 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall!!"

- shill5

While I have leased vehicles in the past with Toyota, Casey made this particular experience seamless and catered to my specific needs. Having recently graduated from college, Casey was able to work with my specific financial needs, and I was able to happily drive away in a brand new leased vehicle. Casey is hard-working and professional, yet super personable at the same time. Thank you SO much Casey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience! Glad to learn that Casey made sure the leasing process went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey is Great!"

- janpaul

My husband and I thought Casey provided a real Vermont car-buying experience. He is so genuine, and really knows his stuff. Super young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy

Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Casey! It's fantastic that he provided such a top notch experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs UP to Heritage Toyota for a 5-Star Experience..."

- richardmargee

My wife and I recently relocated from California to Vermont and having had negative car purchases in the past we were a bit hesitant about walking through the door of Heritage Toyota despite the positive recommendations we had been given. We were elated to find that our 'hesitancy' was completely unfounded, and that we can say in all honesty that this dealership and the phenomenal team that helped us through the car leasing process provided us with an unforgettably positive experience.... We walked in intending only to have our CA car appraised as the first step... and ended up walking out driving a brand new Toyota Rav4. From our initial phone conversations with Nick McCarthy... to our wonderful hand holding sales person, Casey Morrow... to Andy Milburn for his 'putting it all together' expertise... and ending with an amazing personal encounter with Christine Donahue, our financial department advisor, we drove away in utter amazement that a car leasing experience could go as smoothly and end as happily as ours just had. Thank you to Toyota Heritage for your phenomenal service and personal attention, which made our day in ways that will be long appreciated and remembered... Richard and Margee Jamros - Brandon, Vermont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Richard & Margee, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team. We appreciate your business! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 thumbs up!"

- RykerD

Casey was by far the best sales rep I have ever had the joy to work with. From the start he was very nice and laid back. Very easy to talk to and made you feel like family and not just another sale. He talked to you like just an average guy and didn't pressure you to buy. I knew what I wanted when I walked in the door. He was able to quickly find what I wanted and I walked out with my new Tacoma! I will work with Casey again for any future needs! Great guy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

May 25, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryker, Thank you for your very nice review! It's great to learn to that you received such top notch service from Casey. Enjoy your new Tacoma! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! -Brittany J"

- Brittanyjeromee

Casey truly put his all into helping me find the perfect car and making sure I got what I wanted! I couldn’t be more pleased with his service! He’s killin it!@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn, Jim Lash

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Brittany, Thank you for your kind words about Casey! It's fantastic that you liked working with him. Enjoy your new vehicle! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time well spent"

- chris

I went to several other Toyota dealerships before Heritage and I was getting discouraged. What a difference it was with Casey Morrow and Ryan Denecker. Casey is a genuinely pleasant person. He is thoroughly knowledgeable about the truck I was considering - I even know where to park my sunglasses now - and the maintenance plan. He made such efforts throughout the process of buying and getting my truck ready for me, from finding it off the vehicle carrier to standing in the rain as I drove off. Ryan listened to what I wanted and needed, then suggested options to me. He was patient and arranged a price that I feel good about. Two very nice guys, I'd recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Chris, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Casey and Ryan. It's wonderful that they were so helpful. Enjoy your new truck! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Toyota Owner"

- Buxton2018

Casey Morrow was amazing to deal with. He was kind, friendly, informative and most importantly not pushy. He was also very responsive to email and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's very nice to learn that Casey has been so great to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New to Toyota"

- Jarid

Casey was very polite and not pushy. He was very easy to get in touch with and very responsive to the questions we had. This is our first Toyota and he was knowledgeable about the Tundra. Even after the purchase he has been easy to get in touch with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jarid, It's great to hear that you've enjoyed working with Casey. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,242

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,634

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,864

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,329