Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Selby.
Roger Selby
Roger Selby at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
4.6

Roger Selby

Sales / Lease Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me

A New York and New Jersey native who has relocated to Tucson. Son who works for Texas Instruments. NY Giants football fan. 2009 Corvette owner.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

All vehicle leasing and sales

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Roger Selby

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garret and Roger were such a great help and patient with..."

- Nathan

Garret and Roger were such a great help and patient with me getting my new truck. I couldn’t have done it all without their great help and I love my new truck, awesome friendly team that did everything they could to help me leave with everything I needed, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Feb 23, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roger Selby was a salesman who was knowledgeable,..."

- Edtcm

Roger Selby was a salesman who was knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and traveled to Phoenix to help my husband purchase the truck he wanted for the right price. I was given roses!!! We have never had a more enjoyable experience at any other car dealership. We were treated like family. God bless Royal and Mr. Selby for helping us find our used dream truck. We love it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Roger was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped by to browse the GMC Canyons and was greeted by..."

- mr10ace

I stopped by to browse the GMC Canyons and was greeted by Roger. He listened to what I said and guided me to a new 2021 GMC Canyon without any pressure or hard sell. Would like to also thank Ryan and Scott for all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Rogers an amazing guy who was able to help me purchase my..."

- Bladimir Romero

Rogers an amazing guy who was able to help me purchase my first truck without pressuring me into anything without explaining and showing me my best options. 10/10 would recommend buying a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Roger assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good truck...good deal"

- Sorasandy

With what seemed to be a shortage of GMC Canyon trucks in southern Arizona, Royal Buick found one for us at another dealer. They picked it up from them and detailed it. It was not the truck we were waiting for as someone else bought that one while it was in transit. The truck Royal found for us had some upgrades that are things we were excited to discover. This is our second vehicle purchased at Royal Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Tristan Walker

Jul 23, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase of a 2020 Sierra"

- andycruz0528

My wife and I went to the dealership to purchase a new truck and Roger Selby was our Salesman and he was great down to earth and transparent he didn't try to sell me a vehicle that I didn't need!!! Very professional and the staff was great. I would definitely go back and purchase another vehicle from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Roger does for Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $44,980

2019 Cadillac CTS

$44,980

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900