Roger Selby
Roger Selby at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Roger Selby

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews

A New York and New Jersey native who has relocated to Tucson. Son who works for Texas Instruments. NY Giants football fan. 2009 Corvette owner.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

All vehicle leasing and sales

4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Roger Selby

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger is an incredible salesman, who cares about the client & their needs. He is personable, genuine, skilled, & refreshing to work with, to ensure the best experience. More

by Laura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was awesome to work with. Provided a good overview of the Yukon before we ordered it. He kept us in the loop in the vehicle status as well as looking for a vehicle that could deliver within the wait t More

by tbrown_9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Abbott

Jun 29, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Royal Dealership family is always pleasurable to do business with. Roger Sleby, my salesman was stellar. Patient with test drives and questions. The best! More

by jayb71377
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was the best ever. He new the product. great walk around did a great job with the paperwork. Had me in and out in record time. I'll be back for my next vehicle in a few years More

by sandy100245
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Mike Van Erem, Chris Savastano, Quentin Almgren, Roy Ruggiero , Daniel Ivey, Ryan Lapotosky, GINA UNWIN

Apr 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger helped us get a car when ours broke down on vacation. He was so helpful and even drove us across town to check out a car we wanted to see. Thank You so much, Roger! More

by Kayla T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Garret and Roger were such a great help and patient with me getting my new truck. I couldn’t have done it all without their great help and I love my new truck, awesome friendly team that did everything the More

by Nathan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Feb 23, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger Selby was a salesman who was knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and traveled to Phoenix to help my husband purchase the truck he wanted for the right price. I was given roses!!! We have n More

by Edtcm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Roger was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped by to browse the GMC Canyons and was greeted by Roger. He listened to what I said and guided me to a new 2021 GMC Canyon without any pressure or hard sell. Would like to also thank Ryan and Scott f More

by mr10ace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

Rogers an amazing guy who was able to help me purchase my first truck without pressuring me into anything without explaining and showing me my best options. 10/10 would recommend buying a car from him. More

by Bladimir Romero
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Roger assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good truck...good deal With what seemed to be a shortage of GMC Canyon trucks in southern Arizona, Royal Buick found one for us at another dealer. They picked it up from th More

by Sorasandy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapotosky, Tristan Walker

Jul 23, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,590
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,950
2021 Cadillac XT4
used
Twilight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,780
2017 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,940
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,256
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive