About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Roman Marta.
Roman Marta
Roman Marta, Sales Associate, Family Trucks and Vans
4.9

Roman Marta

Sales Associate

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Roman Marta

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible place "

- Ac03

Bought a truck from them and 2 days later it broke down. Had to trade it in on another vehicle and found out the faked the carfax. xxxxty people xxxxty vehicles and just xxxx all around. STAY AWAY. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Workable!!"

- Jesquibel69

Everyone went above and beyond to make our experience exceptional and to work within our needs and budget! Low key, no pressure sales! Will come back in the Future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing truck and awesome experience "

- Djdevoid

Roman went above and beyond to put me in the truck I wanted with a deal that worked for us. The truck is amazing, and I can't wait to get it off road and bounce my kids around in the back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Meza, Josh Trownsell

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place For A New or Preowned Vehicle"

- Terry57

Everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly. They are not your typical pushy car sales people, they truly have your best interest at heart. Our salesman, Roman, works so hard and walked us through every bell and whistle on the truck I purchased. Patrick was a delight to work with on the paperwork. I would highly recommend Family Trucks and Vans on Broadway. This is by far the best place to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Meza, Josh Trownsell, Patrick Downs

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction and service with a smile"

- Jboogs17

Pleasant crew of guys to work with. Made my purchase easy and hassle free. Definitely would recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Meza

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAMON IS THE BEST!!!"

- Guinnmm

I have purched now 3 vehicles from this dealership. Selection is great, prices are great and the customer service is great! I have worked with Ramon and Carlos and know they will both get you into a vehicle that you will love for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Meza

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"no hassle"

- grodriguez

Good service from Roman, friendly and upfront. Did everything in his power to fulfill all our requests. Once we went to pick the car it was beautiful and more than we ever expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with our new vehicle."

- LizLiz

Our second time at Family Trucks and Vans and we live as happy as the first time. It is always a great experience coming in here, the team treats you very good and always tries to get you what you need. We highly recomend coming in here for your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Hernandez, Carlos Meza, Aldo Buttiglione

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Do not do business"

- Unhappy customer

Never have i ever wrote a review on anyone but i cannot let this one go unheard! I bought a vehicle from this dealership and not even 2 weeks later i have a gas leak. I called the dealership and they told me to make an appt in there shop. I have a gas leak people i am not driving it 60 miles and When they said tow it they would not help with that bill at all. Either way i called their shop to see if they had any record of this vehicle, they had none which makes me think this vehicle was never inspected. So i take it to my own shop who i trust and 1200 later my vehicle is back up and running with all expense out of my own pocket. Not even 2 weeks people. Anyway just want all to know i would not trust this dealership ever again. Sad part is my husband is looking for a truck and was looking online with the salesman while we where there. But they will not be getting our business after this!!! Very unfortunate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carro"

- Hilario cabral

Ah pues me gustó mucho cómo cómo me trataron mal trato que tienen es muy amable este me gustó me gusta mucho los carros que ponen porque están Pues están bien están limpiecitos Están bonitos este le recomiendo que vengan con Jesús Hernández él trata muy bien a su a su gente Pues ojalá ojalá y que vengan a ver los carros aquí a family trucks en venta y éste es todo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Trejo, Jesus Hernandez, Naiche Sedillos, Carlos Meza

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2007 Cadillac Escalade

N/A

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,688

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$38,287

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,287

2014 Ford Edge

$16,287

2016 Ford Escape

$17,287