Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roman Savostin.
Roman Savostin
Roman Savostin at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.7

Roman Savostin

Finance Manager

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Roman Savostin

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan went above and beyond in helping me with my..."

- Aaron Verified Customer

Jonathan went above and beyond in helping me with my Sierra. I had to come back the next day to grab something from my trade, and he came in on his day off to help me out. Never felt pressured, he made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable about the truck. Jonathan is exactly the type of salesperson you hope to find when you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I found a Toyota Tundra online and reached out to..."

- brdbishop1 Verified Customer

I found a Toyota Tundra online and reached out to Brittany and Breanna both were Great. Oscar was point on and Roman was also Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Oscar Soto, Brianna Martinez , Brittany online sales

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jonathan was fantastic to work with! Friendly,..."

- kcbosserman Verified Customer

Jonathan was fantastic to work with! Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, not too pushy and kind to my kids. Definitely will recommend to friends and family and come back to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Jonathan Santana

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Oscar was excellent, he took care of our needs remotely..."

- chris@migzrocks.com Verified Customer

Oscar was excellent, he took care of our needs remotely and when we showed up, we signed a few papers and we were off, There was no hassles or haggling. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Soto

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They did a great job and it only took an hour and a half...."

- darrell.bryant Verified Customer

They did a great job and it only took an hour and a half. I have been to many dealers over the year and the average time is typically 4-6 hours. Good Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people I worked with were great. I have no complaints..."

- tgm1082 Verified Customer

The people I worked with were great. I have no complaints about their service. Tamara was very nice and easy to work with. Mike and Roman in finance were great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The best vehicle buying experience I have had to date!..."

- freegiggler75 Verified Customer

The best vehicle buying experience I have had to date! Sales & Management were both great & really went the distance in my opinion to assist & work with me in obtaining my new vehicle. My family in total has purchased 5 vehicles over the year & have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas, Tamara Francois

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meron Demrew was awesome to work with, went above and..."

- djrussell3636 Verified Customer

Meron Demrew was awesome to work with, went above and beyond to deliver our new vehicle. Plus the Finance may everything very easy to seal the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meron Demrew, Mike Lesch

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tamara made the transaction so very easy! She was the..."

- bckittle Verified Customer

Tamara made the transaction so very easy! She was the reason why I stayed engaged in the deal at this dealership, I’d highly recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was nothing but amazing. Helped me out..."

- ault.jordan Verified Customer

This dealership was nothing but amazing. Helped me out and worked very well. Very clean and organized. I was very pleased with how nice and polite everyone was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Connole

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498