Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Romann Micciche.
Romann Micciche
Romann Micciche at Boniface Hiers Chevrolet
5.0

Romann Micciche

Professional sales consultant

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet

800 South Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32901

Hello my name is Romann, I’ve been selling cars for over 5 years and I absolutely love what I do! I would be honored to help you or your family purchase your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

F&I

20 Reviews of Romann Micciche

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove into the BH Chevy dealership yesterday and..."

- Premium ghost

We drove into the BH Chevy dealership yesterday and Romann Micciche greeted us. He was pleasant easy to understand and he showed me what I wanted to see. Everyone that took care of us yesterday were very professional. We had to return the following day so Romann can go over any issues because we needed to pick up our grandchildren he was there waiting for us this morning. Kudos Boniface-Hiers and Romann you will have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Carver, Nour Abdelwahed

Apr 05, 2021

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Premium, I appreciate the very positive rating and it's great to read your awesome feedback. Thanks for sharing!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tough negotiators but at the end of the day I got one..."

- Shantyirish

Tough negotiators but at the end of the day I got one great deal!!! My salesman was a great guy and made sure I was happy by the time I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Shantyirish, Thank you for your positive rating and feedback for my Chevrolet store.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IT WAS GREAT WORKING WITH ROMANN. HE WAS VERY..."

- Creed137

IT WAS GREAT WORKING WITH ROMANN. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING to us. EVERYONE WAS WONDERFUL to us and we are very happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WILL in Finance

Feb 16, 2021

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Creed137, So great seeing your 5 Star rating and a few kind words for Romann as well. Thank you for your business and your review!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the quickest and the best experience I’ve ever..."

- justmow

This was the quickest and the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new car. Our salesman ROMANN was amazing, very knowledgeable!!!! The finance department was also awesome and very kind. I recommend Chevy /Boniface-Hiers to everyone. Love my new COLORADO😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Laurent- excellent customer service😁

Feb 08, 2021

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Justmow, I appreciate your 5 Star rating and a little praise for Romann. Thank you very much for doing business with us and your recommendation means everything. Enjoy that Colorado!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Romann Micciche, Sales Professional, greeted my husband &..."

- Colleen.Annalora

Romann Micciche, Sales Professional, greeted my husband & I with a big smile. Romann rendered impeccable service and we can't thank him enough. He was very efficient, professional, attentive, respectful and fair with the price of our 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer. We will be doing business with him again in the near future. We would also like to thank Brian Bartalot for his expertise in the financing arrangements which were very quick and professional. All in all an easy and positive car purchasing experience. Mr. Hiers motto is "We don't just sell, we serve". We trust our service will be a good experience as well. Thank you! Colleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bartalot

Feb 03, 2021

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Colleen, Its so wonderful to see your 5 Star rating and to have the opportunity to read such great experience feedback. Thanks so much for your business and for taking time to send out some virtual praise for Brian and Romann as well. Thank you for taking time to post for so many others to read!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Expirience. I stop by just as curiosity and the..."

- Tavarezjj

Great Expirience. I stop by just as curiosity and the staff were Very nice knowledgeable and attentive and I feel confident buying a truck and I’m very happy with it. Thanks to Romman and Michael Brown. You guys rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown, Brian Bartalot

Aug 14, 2020

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Tavarezjj, Its wonderful reading your review, seeing your 5 Star rating and kind mentions for Romann and Mike B. I appreciate your business and the fact that you took time out of your schedule to post your thoughts as many will undoubtedly read them as well!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased vehicles in the past, and the..."

- sgrahn

We have purchased vehicles in the past, and the difference with other dealers & this staff is night & day! Bravo 👏 to our salesman, Roman and each person we met today. Smooth sailing all the way. Professional, kind and - well, just a pleasant experience. Thank you 😊 we are extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Carver

Jul 24, 2020

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

SGrahn, I truly appreciate your excellent feedback and its great to see a very positive rating and kind words for Romann as well! Thank you for taking time to post and tell others about your experience!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, especially given the covid..."

- Nakia3030

Great customer service, especially given the covid circumstances. Romann made eye contact and listened. Made sure I was comfortable with my purchase as well, and assured if I had any questions to not hesitate to reach out. Will took care of my financing, and again very thorough, and great customer service skills. I haven't stopped smiling since I left the lot!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown , Will, andrea

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything you did for us. You made our..."

- Bridget

Thank you for everything you did for us. You made our buying experience amazing going above and beyond to get me in the truck that I wanted. When the virus is over I will be stopping by for a proper handshake/hug!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bartalot

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great first car buying experience.Roman was very..."

- Cars

Had a great first car buying experience. Roman was very knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations . I will definitely be back to buy another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Cars, Appreciate the 5 Star rating and the kind words for Romann. Your loyalty and business is what we strive to earn. Thank you for posting!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,760

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,195

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,760

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$25,760

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,365

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,365

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $45,170

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$45,170

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180