Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet

Melbourne, FL

4.7
365 Reviews
We are taking every precaution to protect our staff and employees. We are following all CDC guidelines for sanitizing all vehicles, our showroom and service areas. If there is anything we can do for you during this time, please call us, we will make every effort to accommodate you for both sales and service. If you're looking for great quality and variety when searching for your next car, truck, or SUV, look no further than Boniface Hiers Chevrolet. Our full-service dealership offers a huge variety of new and used vehicles, as well as services designed to help our customers in every way possible. Serving Vero Beach Chevrolet drivers, Boniface Hiers Chevrolet brings you the New 2017 Chevy lineup in a variety of colors and trims. In addition to that, the friendly staff in Boniface Hiers Chevrolet's financial center, parts department, and tire shop are here to help get you on the road in your new dream car as soon as possible. Stop by our new and used Chevrolet dealership at 800 S. Harbor City Blvd.,Melbourne,FL 32901 today, to learn more about what our staff can provide for you! Or give us a call at (877) 469-1052 to let us know how we can help you!

800 South Harbor City Boulevard

Melbourne, FL

32901

Directions

By Type

Showing 365 reviews

July 17, 2021

"Great friendly service, Bobby explained all the services..."

- kathycfalter

Great friendly service, Bobby explained all the services my vehicle required. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend Boniface Hiers! Thank you Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Kathycfalter, I really appreciate the very positive rating and some excellent and very kind feedback for the store and Bobby as well!

July 17, 2021

"The Service Department at Boniface Hires is awesome! They..."

- Jacmc81

The Service Department at Boniface Hires is awesome! They are friendly, efficient, and go out if their way to make the customer happy in any way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Jacmc81, Thanks so much for the very positive rating and wonderful feedback. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Dealerrater!

July 05, 2021

"We are extremely satisfied with our salesmen, Eric Swist...."

- Theportocarreros

We are extremely satisfied with our salesmen, Eric Swist. This is the fourth time we bought a car from him. We are dissatisfied with the finance manager, Joy and her impatient attitude and argumentative behavior. We were also disheartened when a coworker of Eric’s, Dave Jacobs, scolded him in front of us about taking up a customer parking spot while we were transferring our infants car seat base into our new car. This was unprofessional considering this was the fourth vehicle bought from Boniface Hiers Automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Theportocarreros, Thank you for your positive rating and solid feedback which will be passed on to the General Manager regarding your thoughts. I appreciate the kind words for Eric and must apologize for your experience with Dave and Joy, for that is not the typical type of comments that we receive regarding these employee/managers in any way. Again, I'm very sorry for that.

June 24, 2021

"After searching for a special equipped truck we found it..."

- Mike and Bonnie

After searching for a special equipped truck we found it at Boniface and Tristan helped us get the deal we wanted. After driving 3 1/2hours we were greeted in the parking lot by Nours smiling face! He was a pleasure to work with as he expertly guided us through the process of the sale. Nour was patient, personable and helpful while showing us all the bells and whistles of our new truck which, so far we are very happy with. We highly recommend this dealership and it’s friendly helpful staff! Mike and Bonnie Del Rosal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tristan
Jun 24, 2021 -

Mike and Bonnie responded

Very happy with our purchase and experience at your Boniface Heirs Chevrolet dealership! Nour Abdelwahed was a pleasure to work with. He was patient, personable and very helpful as he guided us through the process of purchasing our new truck!

Jun 24, 2021 -

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Mike & Bonnie, Thanks so much for sharing your excellent feedback and for leaving a very positive rating. Your kind words regarding Nour are very rewarding. We appreciate your business very much!

June 21, 2021

"I live in Orlando and came to Melbourne to find an honest..."

- Rosefranc7775

I live in Orlando and came to Melbourne to find an honest sales person to help me in purchasing a vehicle because I didn’t trust the ones in Orlando and so happy I followed my gut. I found Joel Smith. He listened to me my concerns I felt I got a good deal even their interest rate better then my credit union they said they could do better and they did. I so glad that I met Joel he took good care me and my concerns. Even though I didn’t get my sunroof with new car. I am happy with my new car. Everyone I dealt with had great customer service and took care of me the financial dept and Andrea in the Warranty . I had great experience at Boniface-Heirs. Thank you Joel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrea
Jun 28, 2021 -

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Rosefranc7775, Thank you very much for the extremely honest feedback and a very positive rating as well. I appreciate you sharing your kind words for Joel and Andrea too!

June 17, 2021

"I was very impressed with the service I received today!..."

- Robert

I was very impressed with the service I received today! 10 being the highest I would definitely give a 12!!! Will being coming back when needed!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Robert, Thank you for the very positive rating!

June 11, 2021

"Highly recommend calling in and secheduling and..."

- sherfey49er

Highly recommend calling in and secheduling and appointment with Eric, he will go above and beyond for you. Absolutely amazing and works hard for you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Sherfey49er, Thank you for the excellent rating and fantastic feedback!

June 10, 2021

"THANK YOU BONIFACE CHEVY for fixing my son’s car so fast!..."

- tonyaluedtke

THANK YOU BONIFACE CHEVY for fixing my son’s car so fast! Sophia is very approachable & kind to work with!!!!!!!! Thank you Kramer family (Buick)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Tonyaluedtke, I sure do appreciate your 5 Star rating and kind words. Thank you for sharing!

June 10, 2021

"Impressed with Bobby's continued five-star service, even..."

- Gnoe

Impressed with Bobby's continued five-star service, even when dealing with a family tragedy. Service is always excellent. Staff is courteous and friendly. Thanks Bobby Sternberg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

Gnoe, Thanks so much for the 5 Stars and a few kind words for Bobby and the staff!

May 20, 2021

"Joel and the complete team was a pleasure to work with on..."

- bbowers1956

Joel and the complete team was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of my 2021 Chevy Blazer RS. I feel I received a very fare valuation on my trade-ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel
May 20, 2021 -

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet responded

bbowers1956, Thank you so much for sharing a wonderful rating and some great feedback. It is appreciated very much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results