Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boniface Hiers Chevrolet

4.7

143 Lifetime Reviews

800 South Harbor City Boulevard, Melbourne, Florida 32901
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 145 reviews

November 18, 2019

"i took my 2019 Equinox in for the 15,000 mile servicing...."

- Rcherrera

i took my 2019 Equinox in for the 15,000 mile servicing. Clifford Eanes was professional and accommodating as always. Knowledgeable and helpful. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Excellent serviceJustin was an absolute delight to work..."

- Kaiser

Excellent service Justin was an absolute delight to work with, so was Brian. Fast delivery and follow up. Thank you will recommend to friends and fsmily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2019

"Dan and the staff at Boniface Hiers were so helpful..."

- Lauren

Dan and the staff at Boniface Hiers were so helpful during the process of my husband and I purchasing our new vehicle. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2019

"Bobby did a through and complete job! He got my truck in..."

- Cy

Bobby did a through and complete job! He got my truck in and out quickly (oil change and a safety recall item) he did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"I just bought a new Blazer from Romann Micciche at..."

- Fosterjon321

I just bought a new Blazer from Romann Micciche at Boniface-Hiers Chevrolet. Both Romann, and Joy in finance, were so patient and helpful, even when I changed my mind about lease vs purchase at least 3 times. I ended up with a fantastic lease on the Blazer. Couldn't be happier with the vehicle, the price or the people at Boniface-Hiers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Bobby ensured oil change, PM & tire rotation was..."

- 2011ChevyRTR

Bobby ensured oil change, PM & tire rotation was accomplished promptly & correctly. My Chevy Silverado was returned to me is less than normal time required for this service. Thank you Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Best customer service ! I highly recommend David Jacobs..."

- Angie Armellini

Best customer service ! I highly recommend David Jacobs in meeting all of your needs !! The best part is warranty forever . New , used , even a lease !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jacobs
November 08, 2019

"Mr. Lowery was very helpful and informative regarding the..."

- Samsungblue

Mr. Lowery was very helpful and informative regarding the diagnosis of the problem and status of the vehicle being repair. He was in contact with us the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lowery. Five stars
November 08, 2019

"I worked with Bobby and Vincent today. They are both very..."

- Silverado

I worked with Bobby and Vincent today. They are both very friendly and professional. I will come back if I need to service my Silverado again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vincent
November 07, 2019

"Bobby was very helpful. My iphone disconnected my..."

- Me

Bobby was very helpful. My iphone disconnected my Bluetooth and he had the service department run diagnostics on my car to ensure everything in the car was in working order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results