Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Allgood.
Ron Allgood
Ron Allgood at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Ron Allgood

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me

101 Reviews of Ron Allgood

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zimmerman Honda has the best Service Department I've..."

- sewarren48

Zimmerman Honda has the best Service Department I've experienced. That's why we returned to buy another car. This time, I experienced the best sales experience in my life. Knowledgeable, friendly, polite, but not aggressive. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan, Audrie Wright

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with the fast, professional service!..."

- Veronica

Extremely pleased with the fast, professional service! Ron & Jeff went above and beyond and even stayed late to help! Thank you for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron has always been very helpful and courteous. Getting..."

- HappyCustomer

Ron has always been very helpful and courteous. Getting our new Honda Odyssey was one of the best experiences I have had. Where other dealerships take hours to get you going Ron at Zimmerman Honda does not. The whole team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very pleased with Zimmerman Honda. Everyone that..."

- kassiecason

I’m very pleased with Zimmerman Honda. Everyone that helped me get into a new Honda Pilot was friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Pelland, Tony Carroll , RC Rogers

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite. Very friendly. Very responsive. The..."

- Paul.fredenburg

Very polite. Very friendly. Very responsive. The customer lounge was well stocked with cold water and soft drinks as well as snacks for any kids that may have accompanied adults to the dealership for car shopping or for service to their vehicles and comfortable chairs. We had to wait for our salesperson and we were told to make ourselves comfortable in the lounge area to wait for our salesperson. Our salesperson was recommended to us by a friend and her referral reward was sent to her immediately. Our sales person has a great sense of humor and was very very nice. He seemed to enjoy his job and wanted to do everything he could to help us get into the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan , Receptionist at front desk.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron is awesome! He always delivers and goes above and..."

- Andrea M.

Ron is awesome! He always delivers and goes above and beyond. I went in knowing what I wanted and left with that very thing! Lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience at Zimmerman..."

- jkjay

We were very pleased with our experience at Zimmerman Honda. Ron Allgood did a wonderful job and we are extremely happy with our new Odyssey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon our preliminary vehicle buying experience, my spouse..."

- LJackson

Upon our preliminary vehicle buying experience, my spouse and I decided to go check out Honda, never owning one before. There we met Ron Allgood. He listened to what I wanted and showed me what they had. But I told him I wasn't 'wowed'. Ron and I kept in touch an then he called me with the 'wow' I didn't even know I wanted! He let me know of a true luxury vehicle coming in, I came, I saw and I bought! Ron set me up and put me in an Acura -which I had never thought of! I really appreciate him for listening to what I wanted, if he wouldn't have listened, I would have missed out on my amazing new (to me!) Car. Ron is a true, honest, personable and likeable guy (even if he likes the Browns!)! I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car, Honda or not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest and easiest deal I have ever had in purchasing a..."

- Jeff13

Fastest and easiest deal I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Ron was easy to work with and made sure we had a chance to go over both cars we were interested in with no pressure at all on what was a completely cold visit. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly salesman! Ron gave us the time to look..."

- Eddie

Great and friendly salesman! Ron gave us the time to look over different options. He was very patient. I would send my friends to him. Good selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,580

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,580

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,550

2021 Honda Civic

$25,550

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,910

2021 Honda Odyssey

$32,910