About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Gentile.
Ron Gentile
Ron Gentile, Sales & Leasing Professional, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Ron Gentile

Sales & Leasing Professional

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Live in Yorktown,NY with my Wife and 6 Pekinese Dogs. I play an Epiphone ES339 pro, amongst 7 other Guitars. My first car was a 67' Firebird, now I drive a JEEP Liberty. I have one Daughter in NJ, works in NYC.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Marketing BPS Degree Pace Univ.

AAS Degree Elizabeth Seton College: Business

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Ron Gentile

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- KristinGabriel

Our experience buying our new car with jeep Chrysler dodge in Greenwich was wonderful. Everyone working here is very nice and pleasant to work with. They were not pushy and we felt like we got the best deal we could find. We were happy to buy a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Compass Latitude 4 × 4 Lease"

- Markoff, Amy 123

On 9-30-18 I leased a Jeep Compass Laititude 4 x 4 from the jeep dealership in Greenwich, CT. Christina Granchella from the sales department was extremely knowledeable and professional. Many texts went back and forth since I had alot of questions. Christina answered my texts quickly. The customer service she gave me was just top notch and I knew that this was the dealership for me. When I met with Mike the Finance Mgr to sign some documents he was also extremely professional, knowledgable and efficient. I couldn't be happier. Thanks again Christina and everyone else who helped. This was a great experience for me. Amy Markoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Granchelli, Mike Rubin, Allan Giesey , GM Anthony

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- Nancyp

The experience at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City was seamless Gerry found the specific car that we were searching for at a good price and a speedy process Recommend them highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Melendez

Aug 08, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that you had a great experience and we were able to receive the price and everything you wanted in your new vehicle.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Salesman Ron Gentile"

- frizzo94

My brother purchased a Grand Cherokee Altitude from Mr. Gentile in 2014 and I loved everything about his vehicle. I recently leased the same vehicle, a 2018 Altitude that meets my everyday needs for school and work. Thank you Mr. Gentile for your genuity and professionalism in guiding me through the lease process for my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin

Jun 13, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review. Enjoy your new vehicle. Thanks

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron was excellent as always"

- ehowe29u0

Ron was excellent! He was knowledable, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend and would buy from him again. Five Stars! I have bought 4 cars from Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Ron appreciates your great review and we appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you again for your next purchase.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied with the 2019 jeep cherokee"

- dshj8k8k8

we were looking for another vehicle and Ron Gentile was extremely helpful and knowledgeable for us to make our decision in purchasing the 2019 jeep cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Awesome!! Thank you for your business and your kind words.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, helpful, overall amazing! "

- Amanda

This dealership provided me with the best car leasing experience one could ask for! Quality product and amazing help! Ron and Gerry were absolutely fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Melendez

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Jeep in a year"

- Noreen Agri

I lined the last Jeep I bought 2017 that I decided to up grade to the grand Cherokee. With al the options. Ron Gentile helped me again and found just the right car I wAnted. Bought it in a day and they had it ready for Me in Two days. Now that is service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Wrangler Enthusiast

Excellent service in all respects, from purchasing car from Ron Gentile with follow-up from Christina when pickingup car to Anthony explaining new vehicle operation upgrades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Heidi Lockwood

Nothing but great words to say about this dealership. A great experience all around! Was in and out in no time and with exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Pierre-Louis, Mike Rubin

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results