About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debbie Sommers.
Debbie Sommers
Debbie Sommers, Sales Consultant, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Debbie Sommers

Sales Consultant

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Debbie Sommers

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Cherokee for son"

- Mrosenthal95

Sale was catered to my needs. My son just getting first car an his license. Whether new or pre owned was right. Which color an features would be right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new Dodge Ram Laramie"

- MPArctic

I purchased a new Dodge Ram Laramie and was able to customize to my liking. The Team at Dodge City in Greenwich was amazing. Debbie Sommers in Sales was great. She walked me through the entire process , and answered all my questions diligently. I would highly recommend using this dealership to purchase a new vehicle. This is a First Class operation and I couldn't be more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- jc

This is my 3rd vehicle through this dealership. Consistent excellent service from sales, to finance. Would highly recommend Jeep Chrysler Dodge in Greenwich. Ask for Debbie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli, Mike Rubin

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car shopping"

- Volker

After a very nice and competently consultation with Debbi Sommers was it easy to get the right car from one day to the next. Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Mrevans56

They made you comfortable with no pressure to purchase. They give you the time you need to make up your mind on what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin, Anthony Pompilio

Sep 04, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

We appreciate hearing great things from our customers. Thank you for your business.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, Direct & Fair!!"

- Tizzle993

Wasn’t sure what we were looking for when we walked in, but Debbie put her tremendous experience to work and set us in the right direction! We got the highest trade in value here compared to every other dealer. The car came in quicker than expected and the price was fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that we were able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car buying experience!"

- stef1211

Debbie Sommers was an absolute pleasure to work with. We bought our car from her and it was an easy, seamless process. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate hearing good things from our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Wrangler Lover

Just bought my second Jeep Wrangler at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City and was a great experience, especially with Debbie Sommers. She found what I wanted and made it happen quickly. I returned to this dealer because they took good care of me all the years I owned my previous Wrangler. The service department is thorough, accommodating, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for coming back to us for your 2nd Wrangler. We appreciate the repeat business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making the Lease an easy process"

- jenn77

I had the BEST experience for a first time Leasee. My sales woman (Debbie Sommers) help me through the process. She showed me several options. We discussed different models and the terms of the lease. She answered all of my questions and responded to my emails quickly. The Financial Advisor assisted me with the monies aspect. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. I look forward to all of my free oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin

Aug 13, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear you had the "Best" shopping experience when leasing your first vehicle. We appreciate the awesome review.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- dcamen0314

The staff were very professional. Debbie Sommers listened to exactly what I said & did her best to ensure that my needs were met while making no false promises. We were able to stay within the budget of what I wanted for a car payment. The best car buying experience that I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin

Aug 08, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the great review. Our staff appreciates hearing great comments from our customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results