Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Debbie Sommers.
Debbie Sommers
Debbie Sommers at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City
Refer Me
5.0

Debbie Sommers

Sales Consultant

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

193 Reviews of Debbie Sommers

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have just leased our 7th Jeep from Jeep Chrysler Dodge..."

- justright

We have just leased our 7th Jeep from Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. We continue to return because our sales representative, Deborah Sommers, is always attentive to our needs and a pleasure to work with. We know when our lease is up we will have a smooth transition to a new lease and she will do all she can to find the Jeep we are looking for. One Jeep we loved so much we ended up purchasing after the lease was up and the process was easy. Our son and daughter in law just moved to Greenwich from NYC and they leased their very first vehicle from Deborah. They too were very pleased with their experience. We are also enjoying the new service location in Stamford, CT. Thanks again for making our leasing and purchasing experience stress free and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Debbie. She was helpful..."

- wulffro

It was a pleasure working with Debbie. She was helpful in all aspects of the customer experience and got us the car we wanted in the timeframe she promised. Frank was likewise helpful and experienced in financing the vehicle. Both were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cappabianca

Mar 26, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

So happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for trusting us with your new car purchase.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came from another local Jeep dealership upon the..."

- Quintajm

I came from another local Jeep dealership upon the completion of my 3 years lease. The service that Debbie provided was exceptional! She was profesional, honest, kind and extremely resourcesful. The Finance Manager Franklin was amazing as well! I highly recommend this location for all Jeep leases or purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have got vehicles from this dealership before Debbie is..."

- rondo93

I have got vehicles from this dealership before Debbie is always my salesperson, she is the best !!! We put the deal together in about a n hour picked the vehicle up two days later!!! We love our Overland the slate blue is great. We will recommend Debbie and the dealership to many!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

So happy to hear you enjoyed your car shopping experience and that it worked out so well for you! Always love hearing from our happy customers. Safe travels!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with Debbie. She was helpful,..."

- CLZ2021

We really enjoyed working with Debbie. She was helpful, knowledgable, clear, friendly and not pushy. Thanks for all your help, Debbie! We love our Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

It was our pleasure! Thank you so much for your business and your kind words.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie in sales and Franklin in finance could not have..."

- mel5282

Debbie in sales and Franklin in finance could not have been more of a pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franklin

Mar 08, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

It was our pleasure! Thank you so much for your business and your kind words.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie Sommers was very helpful, efficient and pleasant..."

- ngritter

Debbie Sommers was very helpful, efficient and pleasant throughout the process. I have leased a few cars from Greenwich CJ, which indicates my appreciation for a well-run dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 2nd lease w/Ms Sommers she hears yours wants &..."

- Marie Joan Simonelli

This is my 2nd lease w/Ms Sommers she hears yours wants & needs and delivers with honesty and an upbeat manner. As a consumer she is a 5 plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally got my dream car and so happy I got the pleasure..."

- Shannon

Finally got my dream car and so happy I got the pleasure to work with Donnie. So friendly and personable. The experience was great and I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City responded

Safe travels in your new car!! So happy to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Thank you for the feedback!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie Sommers at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City made our first..."

- jrenz31

Debbie Sommers at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City made our first car buying experience extremely easy! She walked us through the process from start to finish and eased all of our concerns. We will continue to work with her moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results