About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Debbie Sommers.
Debbie Sommers
Debbie Sommers, Sales Consultant, Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
5.0

Debbie Sommers

Sales Consultant

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

631 W Putnam Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Debbie Sommers

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Mrevans56

They made you comfortable with no pressure to purchase. They give you the time you need to make up your mind on what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin, Anthony Pompilio

Sep 04, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

We appreciate hearing great things from our customers. Thank you for your business.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, Direct & Fair!!"

- Tizzle993

Wasn’t sure what we were looking for when we walked in, but Debbie put her tremendous experience to work and set us in the right direction! We got the highest trade in value here compared to every other dealer. The car came in quicker than expected and the price was fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that we were able to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car buying experience!"

- stef1211

Debbie Sommers was an absolute pleasure to work with. We bought our car from her and it was an easy, seamless process. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate hearing good things from our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Wrangler Lover

Just bought my second Jeep Wrangler at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City and was a great experience, especially with Debbie Sommers. She found what I wanted and made it happen quickly. I returned to this dealer because they took good care of me all the years I owned my previous Wrangler. The service department is thorough, accommodating, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for coming back to us for your 2nd Wrangler. We appreciate the repeat business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making the Lease an easy process"

- jenn77

I had the BEST experience for a first time Leasee. My sales woman (Debbie Sommers) help me through the process. She showed me several options. We discussed different models and the terms of the lease. She answered all of my questions and responded to my emails quickly. The Financial Advisor assisted me with the monies aspect. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. I look forward to all of my free oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin

Aug 13, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear you had the "Best" shopping experience when leasing your first vehicle. We appreciate the awesome review.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- dcamen0314

The staff were very professional. Debbie Sommers listened to exactly what I said & did her best to ensure that my needs were met while making no false promises. We were able to stay within the budget of what I wanted for a car payment. The best car buying experience that I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rubin

Aug 08, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the great review. Our staff appreciates hearing great comments from our customers.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Review "

- Jjeep

Debbie was challenged to work with our ever changing schedules and last minute paperwork mishaps, but she was always accommodating, never wavered and was a pleasure to work with. She even came in on her day off to again accommodate our schedules to pick up the car. We would absolutely look forward to working with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the excellent review. Our staff works hard to accommodate our customers on a daily basis. Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and hassle free. "

- Wjnmiller

Very courteous and responsive. Never a haggle. Fair and straightforward. Excellent service and very thorough in all respects. Thought their attention to detail was also beyond compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Granchelli, Mike Rubin

Jul 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Happy to hear that you had a great experience at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. We appreciate the review.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Serenity Now

I hate buying cars. But Jeep City in Greenwich was great. I visited several other (closer) dealerships and had the typical experience I was dreading, waste of time, hard sell, up sell, etc. I checked City’s website and saw they had a wrangler I may be interested in. I called at 7:30 and spoke to Debra who was knowledgeable and extyhelpful. She stayed late to make sure I had all the details. She was off the next day but arranged to have the car ready for me to test drive, Debra had Al and Eddy help me and they were also great and easy to work with. Got the price I needed without hassle, great service and inventory. Coincidentally I was speaking with a colleague today who had the exact experience that I did. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback for Jeep Chrysler Dodge City. We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience"

- Bill S

I received outstanding service, from the dealership and specifically my sales person Debbie Sommers. Debbie was the utmost professional, highly effective and efficient in getting me the Jeep I wanted, while dealing with me in a relaxed, easy going and non-pressure manner! A true pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Jeep Chrysler Dodge City responded

Thank you for the great review. Our staff works hard to make sure that are customers are comfortable when purchasing a new vehicle. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results