Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Smith.
Ron Smith
Ron Smith, Sales Consultant, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Ron Smith

Sales Consultant

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

I have been selling cars for over 22 years the thing I love most about selling cars is watching the joy and the happiness on a customer's face as they drive away in their beautiful new vehicle I love helping them get their payment that they want to have with the terms that they want on their loan so that they can drive away worry free and only worry about enjoying their new car if you read this I look forward to helping you in your car buying experience please feel free to give me a call it any time you like at grand prairie ford and thank you I look forward to helping you in your car buying experience

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Ron Smith

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron is outstanding."

- LilPat12

Ron is the best salesman I have ever encountered. He made everything quick and easy while also giving us the true numbers and statements. He really wanted to help us and did so efficiently

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Lang

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- Larrystruck

Sales was great. Fast service. Everyone is friendly. Will be back! Great staff!Easy to work with! Got better than expected in a vehicle. Very Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Smith Rocks!"

- Edge2019jd

Thank you Ron and everyone at Grand Prairie Ford. You were very helpful in my new Edge purchase. Tony was awesome and very helpful and patient. The whole place is also good with kids. Thanks Grand Prairie Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Aleman , Tony Tanida

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Smith is the BEST!!!"

- Peteypete

HE SOLD US A CAR IN 2008 AND AGAIN TODAY!! HE'S THE BEST CAR SALESMAN WE COULD ASK FOR. HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elsa Parada

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- TXginger

This is my 3rd purchase from Grand Prairie Ford. I love the atmosphere and my salesperson, Ron White. Buying a car is nerve-wracking in itself, but GP Ford made it a smooth experience. Thank you, GP Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car is the charm"

- Tom & Carol

Grand Prairie Ford & Ron Smith have become our go to place when it is time for us to buy our next car. Everyone associated with the process were very professional and most importantly very friendly. Tom and I would recommend Ron & Grand Prairie Ford to any of our friends that are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out. Happy campers!"

- Margaritac76

Ron's customer service hasn't changed. Moves slow but conducts his business like a down to earth beast. Will return for a 3rd vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Lang

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Miller2019

Ron helped us with all of our needs, was able to work with us on the down payment, and we were able to drive away in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- Zemat22

What a great Experience was so easy and will definitely be coming back to buy again for my wife and will be telling all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Will

Let me start by stating Ron Smith was fantastic sales person, made me comfortable, and really made the difference in creating a great overall experience. Anthony was also fantastic in business/finance; worked with me to secure overall package for the vehicle...many thanks. Final compliments out to Rob and Brett for your assistance. Thank you Grand Prairie Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fugate, Lawrence Sedillo, Brett Benson , Anthony Tanida

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results