Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Smith.
Ron Smith
Ron Smith, Sales Consultant, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Ron Smith

Sales Consultant

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

I have been selling cars for over 22 years the thing I love most about selling cars is watching the joy and the happiness on a customer's face as they drive away in their beautiful new vehicle I love helping them get their payment that they want to have with the terms that they want on their loan so that they can drive away worry free and only worry about enjoying their new car if you read this I look forward to helping you in your car buying experience please feel free to give me a call it any time you like at grand prairie ford and thank you I look forward to helping you in your car buying experience

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Ron Smith

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Ruth2018

I worked with Josue and Ron. They made me feel comfortable and walked me through the car buying experience with care. Good people! And they followed through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Cruz

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience "

- DanM

Friendly Salesman with very little pressure to buy. Minimum of back & forth between him and manager. Quickly got to my bottom line and wrapped up the paperwork in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schultz , Ryan in the service Dept.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service thank you"

- Heather

Thank you for all your help love the new car sales rep was great thanks the charger finance did wonders awesome greay work will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristina Meza, Daniel Schultz

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Dchevyb

I called and spoke to Ton and said I wanted to buy a new car. He was ready to help. Excellent salesman. Showed me all the features and how to operate all the new stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job Well done"

- granny

Both salespeople was kind, professional and patience. I did not feel worn down after this experience. I truly was excited because I was getting the vehicle that I wanted. Not what they thought I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reyna Hernandez

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome and Seamless Experience!"

- mirimike12

Ron has helped us out for over 3 years with our vehicle purchases. He is very knowledgeable and has helped us streamline the process and has made our car buying experience very pleasurable. Highly recommend! Great sales guy to work with. Trustworthy and Dependable! Thanks Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Rhondakai

This is my second vehicle, I have purchased with Grand Prairie Ford. I purchased a 2018 Explorer (bells & whistles). Mr. RON SMITH was my salesman. He will fight to get the best deal (package) according to your finances. Grand Prairie Ford employees are respectful, friendly, and courteous. I recommend anyone who needs a vehicle or who is desiring a Ford go visit Grand Prairie Ford and ask for Mr. Ron Smith. They will treat right!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Benson , And my finance person (s). ??

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron & Karla"

- Carmen

This is our second purchase with Grand Prairie Ford thanks to Ron guiding us every step of the way. He has been very helpful and we appreciate him for making it easier! Karla was such a pleasure to speak to when she went over our finances. They are both so friendly and represent the values of Ford graciously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Corralejo , Karla

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service!"

- Sally58

I knew for certain I wanted a Ford SUV. I had not shopped for a vehicle in a very long time. So the process was a bit exhausting to me. I met a terrific Consultant, Ron Smith and the staff at Grand Prairie Ford. The experience exceeded my expectations on make, model and price of my new vehicle. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Schultz

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Lola B

This is my second purchase from GPF and I couldn't be happier. EVERYONE I dealt with was very professional and courteous! Mr. Ron Smith is top of the line. He was the salesman for both my cars from GPF. I don't think I would purchase from another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith

...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,506

2019 Ford Edge

$23,291

2019 Ford F-150

$36,962

2019 Ford F-150

$36,770

2019 Ford F-150

$34,081

2019 Ford Fusion

$18,915

2019 Ford F-150

$32,870

2019 Ford F-150

$35,653