About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Tesar.
Ron Tesar
Ron Tesar, Sales, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Ron Tesar

Sales

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Ron Tesar has been a part of the Flammer Ford family for 5 years and has been with Ford motor company since 1992 he currently serves as one of our sales associates. Ron and his wife Linda have been married for 16 years and they have 3 kids and 6 grandkids. In his free time, Ron and Linda enjoy traveling and going on cruises.Ron was also into restoring older cars and trucks so If you are in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle, be sure to give Ron a call!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Lincoln Mercury GM Chrysler and Imports

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

55 Reviews of Ron Tesar

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Jackelyne23

It is a very good dealer and they do an excellant job on helping you with your needs they are very friendly and understanding when it comes down to your buget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- Bigdan

I had a great experience with all the staff and especially with Judy and ron they took the time to get me what I needed very helpful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Judy Pagano

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a car buying experience should be."

- Neal l

No high pressure tactics. I was able to take all the time I needed and all my questions were answered. I was happy with the final deal and having had my Edge for a couple weeks now I could not be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding"

- tigger1

no hassle, fast, easy, efficient. special thanks to Art "Gunny" Goldman and Ron Tesar. I was "made an offer I couldn't refuse" Good people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Goldman

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the BEST car-buying experience ever."

- HeidiBuick

Flammer Ford had the vehicle I wanted on the lot. Every person I dealt with was personable, patient, and knowledgeable. Each individual was genuine, very respectable, and did not pressure me into buying the vehicle or extended warranty and maintenance services. I have already shared my vehicle-buying experience with friends and family. Thank you to all I dealt with at Flammer Ford. My family and I will be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Car buying Experience!!!"

- Karen Addison

My husband and I just bought a truck today and WOW what a pleasant surprise at this dealership!! i was dreading it for a week because I knew it was going to be stressful but Ron Tesar made it such a great experience. Really everyone did but Ron worked extra hard on the deal along with Russ to get the job done. This will be a long time relationship due to the professionalism and courtesy they showed us today! I could not recommend this dealership enough!! Thanks, Karen and Arnold Addison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron was fantastic"

- Jay K Smith

Ron, the man who showed us the car, was truly fantastic. He was kind, knowledgeable, and most importantly, patient. They treated us like royalty and I will be buying my next vehicle from them; so long as Ron sells it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our fun little car :)"

- Michael B

We were looking for an inexpensive car to have as a second vehicle. With the help of our salesman Ron Tesar we not only stayed within our budget but we ended up getting a really fun little car! great car buying experience & we will be recommending Ron & Flammer Ford to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Crew - Great Car"

- Roseanne

Our Salesman Ron Tesar was wonderful. We told him exactly what we wanted, and our price range. He narrowed it down to about 6 cars that fit what we wanted. He was in no way pushy or try to get us to spend more money than we planned on. I'm so happy with my car, and it's even better that it is the price I am comfortable with. Mike Fye in finance was also wonderful. He got the paperwork done so quickly and really made it work for us. He also was not pushy with getting the warranty or extras. He was able to use a tag we had surrendered, and saved us some money. I highly recommend this dealership. This is the second car we have purchased from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of purchase of 2016 ford"

- Moe

Great selection courteous staff we had RonTesar as our salesman he was professional and informative he was helpful and there was no stress involved at the dealership during the entire process, The Manager Russ Silverstone is a cornerstone of the dealership he has there since the building was built and always makes sure our deal is handled well and all needs are met. Financing was handled by Dave Donovan who was also very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Dave Donovan

Mar 15, 2017

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Moe, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,021

2017 Ford Edge

$36,327

2017 Ford Mustang

$32,683

2017 Ford F-250

$62,279

2017 Ford Mustang

$27,333

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062