Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Tolzman.
Ron Tolzman
Ron Tolzman at Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee
Refer Me
4.9

Ron Tolzman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee

11212 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

18 Reviews of Ron Tolzman

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly staff, that works hard at getting you..."

- tanya.wade

Great and friendly staff, that works hard at getting you in a vehicle of your dreams without hesistation. Thank you so much Mike, Rob, John and Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia, Jerad Brockel, Mike Comrov , Steve

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our new car. Ron was very helpful in addressing..."

- Plovy

We love our new car. Ron was very helpful in addressing our needs. Wish there was away to cut down the time to purchase a car (4hrs too long).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeanne? (Floater)

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We feel like family at our Russ Darrow Nissan dealership..."

- BShaw

We feel like family at our Russ Darrow Nissan dealership in Milwaukee. We love our service technicians and when we went to buy vehicles this week, Ron was very helpful and welcoming and the whole sales and finance team worked with us to get the deal and vehicles we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Russ Darrow..."

- R.T.

I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee. Their sales, finance, and service teams are top notch. They help you navigate the process through the life of your vehicle from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received communication via snail mail and email from..."

- LaDonna

I received communication via snail mail and email from Rob Garcia the best sales manager I have had the please to work with on all my Nissan purchases! I received an offer to trade my 2018 rogue sport and decided to check it out. I was paired with salesperson Ron to look for a new vehicle he listened to my wants and he nailed it with the first car! This will be my 5th Nissan with Russ Darrow Nissan. Jerad, the finance guy was awesome he explains everything in a way that I am fully informed about my major purchases. I have had the pleasure of working with him in the past on a few purchases as well. I stay with Nissan because of these guys first and I like the Nissan products. I would like to add a special review for Terrance he is always helpful and answers questions for me even though he has not been my sales guy they make the car search and purchase an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s just great people and great service. really Like the..."

- Tennessee

It’s just great people and great service. really Like the sales manager’s. Never had a problem. The fiancé guy jerad is the best.I always feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense"

- Shannon

Our experience was wonderful. The sales staff was very accomodating to our needs and there was no silly back and forth between salesperson and managers. It was a much better shopping experience than my previous vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase vehicle"

- Jason

Good experience. Ron and John and Jared were easy to work with. Easy process throughout without pressure. Will visit for next vehicle. Friendly and willing to work with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Brockel, John Domask

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME "

- Bren35j

This dealership does an AWESOME job with their customers. I appreciate their hard work every time I come. I wouldn't go anywhere else but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience "

- Lmesenbrink

From the start, our sales person, Ron Tolzman, was a joy to work with. As a woman buying a car, he worked with me to find the perfect car! No pressure sales approach, which made me feel comfortable! Would definitely return when buying my next car and will definitely refer friends his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Watkins

Aug 06, 2019

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee responded

Hello Lmesenbrink, We like the enjoyable experience comment, along with the no-pressure approach! Ron will love hearing this review at the next meeting! We appreciate the future recommendations as well! Eric Greskoviak G.M.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,484
2020 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $38,958
2020 Nissan Leaf
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $59,311
2020 Nissan Titan
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,762
2020 Nissan Versa
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,661
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,444
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD