Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Wood.
Ron Wood
Ron Wood at Lehigh Valley Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Ron Wood

New Automotive Sales Consultant

Lehigh Valley Hyundai

675 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai STAR Certified

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Ron Wood

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a complete pleasure dealing with Ron. I did not..."

- nittinfool69

It was a complete pleasure dealing with Ron. I did not feel pressured in the least. He was courteous & knowledgeable of all the necessary information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was outstanding! It was my first time buying a car..."

- Jxrrod

Ron was outstanding! It was my first time buying a car independently and he made sure I knew all the car details and paperwork. He helped create a positive experience! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in search of a new car, so my husband and I went to..."

- shobson42

I was in search of a new car, so my husband and I went to LV Hyundai. Ron Wood was our salesman. He was extremely helpful, polite and answered all our questions. Ron is a 10 in our book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was very attentive to the needs of my purchase he was..."

- cartepaul

Ron was very attentive to the needs of my purchase he was very professional as well as very personable and went above and beyond my expectations for sales. I would highly recommend anyone who is purchasing a brand new Hyundai to see Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Ron as my sales..."

- themarshal5

It was a pleasure dealing with Ron as my sales representative. Numerous call made daily on my behalf for finance and insurance purposes by Ron. Whenever I left a voice mail Ron was quick to return my calls. Never had to wait long when Ron spoke with the sales manager on my behalf. Paperwork was quickly handled and vehicle delivered when promised. Thank you Ron, Randy Achey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with Ron Wood as my salesmen when I..."

- emily1970

I was very happy with Ron Wood as my salesmen when I purchased my Tucson and he has been in contact with me since A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very helpful staff! Ron was wonderful! He was very..."

- Ireland cobb

Very very helpful staff! Ron was wonderful! He was very nice and made sure I was comfortable with the purchase I had made! -Ireland Cobb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchase plenty of new vehicles in my life. I..."

- waylenbrian22

I have purchase plenty of new vehicles in my life. I thought Ron was an excellent sales rep taking the time for me to test two cars. He gave me advise to which car would be my best fit.There was absolutely no sales pressure. I like down to earth individuals and Ron is definitely one to recommend to anyone that is interested in purchasing a new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Goodwin, Iad Antonios

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was amazing. Jones in on what I was looking for even..."

- Careen.mancuso

Ron was amazing. Jones in on what I was looking for even though I wasn’t sure myself and made sure I left with exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron and the Lehigh Valley Hyundai staff were exceptional...."

- Jishman2323

Ron and the Lehigh Valley Hyundai staff were exceptional. They listened to my needs and budget and made a quick and fair transaction with no added pressure. A very pleasurable experience. Thanks again Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $18,810

2020 Hyundai Accent

$18,810

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,390

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$26,390

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$31,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,635

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,635

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,245

2021 Hyundai Kona

$31,245

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,130

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$30,130