Ronald Jones
Ronald  Jones at South Shore Hyundai
Refer Me

Ronald Jones

Product Specialist

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me
5.0
84 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Ronald Jones

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronald was very patient, helpful, understanding and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new purchase More

by tasheima.young
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly atmosphere, very knowledgeable product salesmen and women! Convenient location.Would definitely recommend. Awesome dealership. More

by yolandadenise55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased my 4 cars from South shore Hyundai, all with great experiences. Ronald Jones went way beyond in trying to find me my prefect car. He made everything go very smooth. I'm very happy with my c More

by patticake619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Betts

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new car dealer was knowledgeable, courteous, extremely helpful, and punctual. He helped me every step of the way in getting my new car and trading in my old one. More

by stevenkrauss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. This is my third lease with Ronald, he is the best! Julio was also very helpful. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. More

by ashladd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Betts , Julio

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The teamwork at this dealership is outstanding.Te store The teamwork at this dealership is outstanding. Te store manager George, to Jared in Finance to Ron in new vehicle prep all work seamlessly to prov More

by wsgny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Ulloa , George Papantoniou, Jared in finance

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HONEST AND ACCOMMODATING I don’t normally write reviews, however this was the BEST dealership experience I have ever been through. From the beginning phone call asking about t More

by Lettieri22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niki Mastrandricos , Refath Ahmed, Jonathan Brailey, Allen Ciceron, Yesenia Cordova, Joshua Francis, Matthew Kass, George Papantoniou, Gerrad Ragan

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

best customer service South Shore Hyundai is, quite simply, the best organization regarding Customer Service that I deal with. Everyone I deal with is polite, professional, More

by John B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yesenia Cordova, Lulu Hoppe, Falysha Pierre-Lys, Sylvia

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Very friendly and professional. My salesman, Ronald Jones, went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal for my budget. Very straight forward More

by Angie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Kona We’ve been customers of South Shore Hyundai for about 6 years. Ronald has been our salesman and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He listens to what you More

by kamjo89
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherette Corsey

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,698
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,698
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,298
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,698
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,998
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,898
2019 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive