Robert Betts
Robert Betts at South Shore Hyundai
Refer Me

Robert Betts

Sales/Inventory & Dealer Trade Manager

South Shore Hyundai

360 West Sunrise Highway
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Contact Me
3.5
94 Reviews
3.5

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Robert Betts

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased my 4 cars from South shore Hyundai, all with great experiences. Ronald Jones went way beyond in trying to find me my prefect car. He made everything go very smooth. I'm very happy with my c More

by patticake619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Jones

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rinku is friendly, has good sales skills, she knows the cars well and is willing to work with customers on finding their needs in cars. Overall experience was excellent. More

by sakinagulam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rios, Rinku Waghmare

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very nice and helpful to make my next car purchase very easy and I willrecommendmy friends and family to South shore Hyundai thank you More

by Donaldkbrij
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rios, Derrick Jordan, Rinku Waghmare , Kendell Bowers

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was rude and didn't know which cars were available in the lot. Although we came in to see a specific model, he tried to contract us after we test drove another car we were not interested in. More

by sara74843
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely horrendous dealership. Their website listed that they had four of the vehicles that were were interested in, so we made an appointment and went on the 1 hour commute to take it in for a test dr More

by marshymon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WORST SERVICE EVER! Easy to sign papers and get you in the trap. But then when you need them to do their part, forget about it. I bought my car and they said they were going to get it ready.Time is passin More

by Lismayri Monero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rios, Jonathan Ulloa

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst car buying experience. Stay far away from this dealership. Heed my warning! take your business somewhere else. Do your due diligence. Let the buyer beware! More

by RyanScott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. This is my third lease with Ronald, he is the best! Julio was also very helpful. Everyone is very courteous and friendly. More

by ashladd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Jones , Julio

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niki m made the entire process easy and without stress, this is my third car from south shore hyundai and I'm very happy with them. More

by Tzvikimmel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was both knowledgeable and courteous! This is my third lease from South Shore and I felt he got us the best deal possible!!! Kudos to Christian he is a true professional!! Thanks we love the Elan More

by cykram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Riveria , Jared from Financial!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,698
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,698
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,298
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,698
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $30,998
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,898
2019 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive