Ronnie Rodriguez
Ronnie Rodriguez at Weeks Pre-Owned Center

Ronnie Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

94 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811

5.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

33 Reviews of Ronnie Rodriguez

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie was super helpful and super knowledgeable from first contact through the purchasing process. I had an amazing experience working with him, and would continue to recommend him for anyone looking to More

by Mmacias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Leanne

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I entered this dealership Ronnie was attentive, he understood what I was interested in and helped me pick the right vehicle for my life style . He took his time, explained every detai More

by Fmilady24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco, Courtney Leanne

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Weeks has totally changed my negative opinion of car salesmen. I previously viewed buying a car one of life’s onerous tasks. Ronnie & his team changed that. He was professional, respectfu More

by nance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco , Courtney Leane

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie & the whole team at Weeks were super helpful & professional. I love the car and would happily buy a car from them again! More

by michaelhalllombardi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help! Listened to me and put me in my dream car!! Process was smooth. More

by sethkrate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ronnie and his team were great, easy process to purchase my vehicle and have it ready to go. More

by Ivan Díaz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Ronnie! He made the process smooth and answered all our questions. He is an incredible asset to the business! More

by Heiress07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al DiFusco

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

Ronnie was wonderful to work with. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient and made my car purchase so easy. I am so happy with my car and the whole experience More

by Andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are friendly and made the car buying experience easy. They really do their best to give great customer service. I worked with Ronnie R. He was very personable and up front about the whole process. More

by TasseineE.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney L.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely lovely. I love my purchase from pre-weeks auto all thanks to Ronnie to help me find the right car for me. If I have any problems I will come back to pre-week More

by meathead8701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney leane

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $37,997
2019 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 911 car, priced at $102,900
2017 Porsche 911
used
GT Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $75,987
2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $147,900
2020 Porsche Taycan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,680
2022 Audi Q5
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A5 car, priced at $36,797
2018 Audi A5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive