Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rony Gonzalez.
Rony Gonzalez
Rony Gonzalez at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
5.0

Rony Gonzalez

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Rony Gonzalez

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"East, easy, easy. Professional staff, my transaction was..."

- Ruckerparknyc

East, easy, easy. Professional staff, my transaction was clean and classy. No grit or grime. The facility was well laid out and comfortable. I would recommend the dealership without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a great service center. I’ve worked with a..."

- TGM

They have a great service center. I’ve worked with a couple wonderful salespeople over the years. Not as the fond of the owner,/management team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk is cheap!"

- gkriger

Wow! My salesperson actually did everything he said he was going to do. The pickup of my new car went as smoothly as it could have. This was my best car experience in decades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez - Business Manager

Mar 18, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at BMW of Darien! We couldn't be happier to hear that you received such excellent service from our team and we truly appreciate your kind words!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rony was so wonderful to me and wonderful to work with, I..."

- Theresa

Rony was so wonderful to me and wonderful to work with, I highly recommend him if you are looking for a BMW. Chris was wonderful showing me my new car, stepped in last minute to help Rony out! Thanks again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Orozco, Anderson Cherilus, Chris Quaglio

Mar 16, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Theresa, thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that Rony and Chris took good care of you here at BMW of Darien. Enjoy your new car!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- shariaser

I was so impressed with my experience at BMW of Darien, they are truly a customer first dealership. Rony Gonzalez was delightful to work with. He was professional, followed-up on all of my questions in a timely manner, including on his day off. Rony truly worked to delight his client and ensure that I was able to find a car that met all of my needs. I look forward to working with him again for a future car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Customer service is our priority and we are thrilled this came through to you! Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback about Rony. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. See you next time at BMW of Darien!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with BMW if Darien. The sales..."

- pslaif

Excellent experience with BMW if Darien. The sales experience was remarkably straightforward and the sell/lease price was very reasonable and fair. Picking up the car was seamless. I would recommend this dealership very strongly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Feb 04, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

We are delighted to hear that our team earned your recommendation with their five-stars service. Thank you so much for shopping with us at BMW of Darien! We hope that you've been having fun in your new vehicle.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 4th BMW over the past 10 years, BMW..."

- rich mccann

Just picked up my 4th BMW over the past 10 years, BMW Darien, incredible sales & services teams! The best. Thank you Rony Gonzalez and Anthony Martinez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

Jan 10, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Rich, thank you for doing business with us here at BMW of Darien. We are so grateful to have you as a customer. Rony and Anthony will certainly be pleased to know that you enjoy working with them!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very Welcoming Experience. Tiny Gonzalez was a..."

- Dupeex3

It was a very Welcoming Experience. Tiny Gonzalez was a vey good Salesman. Of all the BMW dealerships this location was by far the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

BMW of Darien responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that Tiny provided the high level of service we pride ourselves on at BMW of Darien. We look forward to your next visit!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with this dealership and staff...."

- Zukovskyte

I had a great experience with this dealership and staff. The process was extremely smooth and fast as well as stress free. I highly recommend BMW of Darien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

Dec 23, 2019

BMW of Darien responded

It's always great to hear from our customers and especially that you had a smooth, quick and stress-free experience. Thank you so much for coming to BMW of Darien and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience ever leasing my BMW X3 at..."

- The Russells

We had the best experience ever leasing our BMW X3 at BMW of Darien. Rony was very knowledgeable and the process hassle free. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

BMW of Darien responded

We absolutely love to hear that your leasing experience was hassle-free. Thank you for rating and reviewing BMW of Darien! We wish you safe driving in your BMW X3.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 530

$60,545

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $66,875

2019 BMW 530

$66,875

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $116,945

2020 BMW M8

$116,945

New 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $159,145

2020 BMW M8

$159,145

New 2020 BMW X7 car, priced at $85,645

2020 BMW X7

$85,645

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $80,945

2020 BMW X4

$80,945

New 2020 BMW X4 car, priced at $64,945

2020 BMW X4

$64,945

New 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $78,995

2020 BMW X3

$78,995