Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rosa Wells.
Rosa Wells
Rosa Wells at Springfield Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rosa Wells

Sales Consultant

Springfield Hyundai

754 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

I have been with Hyundai for 16yrs. I also been at this dealership for the same amout of years.I care and treat each one of my customer as if they was a part of my family.I go above the callof duty.These are not just words.Please feel free to come an experience it for your self.I will be waiting.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a Certified Hyundai & Pre-own Sales Consultant

61 Reviews of Rosa Wells

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my best car buying experience ever with Rosa Wells...."

- latoyia63

I had my best car buying experience ever with Rosa Wells. She made me feel comfortable and a part of her family. I would buy from this dealership again and I have already told several people about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"never heard back from the dealership"

- areej

i called several times to get in touch with Rosa to inquire about a car. I was promised a call back but never heard back from anyone. Gave them multiple chances to make it right but unfortunately they didn't do anything to make it right. would not recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Myron Taylor

Jan 15, 2020

Springfield Hyundai responded

We appreciate hearing about your experience. Our priority here at Springfield Hyundai is to ensure that every customer leaves our dealership with a great experience. We would love to speak with you further on the matter. Please give Chris, the GM, a call at your earliest convenience. You can reach him at 866-418-7587 ext 2201.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome bought numerous cars from her! Would recommend..."

- Hdallyz28

Awesome bought numerous cars from her! Would recommend highly! Does the best job of finding the car you want and putting you in it that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waste of time"

- Jjjj8

The lady called me early in the morning said i was good to come get the car. My application went threw and everything was good that I can come finish paper workand pick the car up. Told her I was on my way uo there. She said ok we will get the car ready. I get there and they come out and say they selling the car now. Wo xxx Am I here. If you sold it become I came but you called and said it was available. Then this lady on the picture gonna say well if there insurance don't go threw I'll give you a call..umm no I got out of bed to get this car and yall selling it before I come. I'M good bad business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

The General Manager has reviewed this and would like a chance to speak with you in regards to your concerns with your experience. Please give Chris, the General Manager, a call at your earliest convenience. You can reach him at 866-418-7587 ext 2201.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely Lady"

- tmason

Rosa made my first car buying experience easy and smooth. She was very knowledgeable and helped me with every question I had. Thanks! I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Springfield Hyundai responded

We are glad you love your car and that Rosa was able to make it an easy and smooth experience! Thank you for your time and positive review.

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- aclay354 Verified Customer

Everything was great. From the customer service to the price, & just answering all of my questions I had in a very detailed answer. Just over all a great experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Segal

Dec 14, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and your kind review. We are pleased to hear that our sales staff was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service! Regards, Springfield Hyundai

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"definately give springfield a look when shopping for a new vehicle"

- staciew73 Verified Customer

I have shopped here in the past. and made a vehicle purchase.. and was not impressed. There have been a lot of improvements and the customer service has been top notch. The dealership is clean and professional. My sales person was a joy to work with. Ask for ROSA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lampe

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed"

- dondemutis Verified Customer

See my previous entry with my dissatisfaction with Hyundai Finance. I am not going to waste my time typing it all over again. The dealer was ok but your cold heart policies have just lost you a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai review"

- ethelsyreeta Verified Customer

The employees were very helpful, and I promised Keith I would come back in a couple of weeks. He was not there but Rosa helped me out. I love my new car I wish I could have received more incentives!! especially since I had 20,000 dollar check from my bank. But I thank the two employees that serviced me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Sharon

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Jean429

Everyone I interacted with was extremely helpful. They gave me a fair offer. I had been in and out of multiple dealerships and this one was the best! They didn't play games. They gave me the best offer from the start. They were also honest and open to answering the exact question I asked! Highly reccommmend. Would definitely go to this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alark Patel , Gary Segal

Oct 23, 2017

Springfield Hyundai responded

Thank you for your five star review and recommendation. It's always a great compliment when called handsome. No games need to be played here, we offer competitive value for your trade! Regards Springfield Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,485
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,500
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,920
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,254
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $40,205
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,610
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Intense Blue exterior
Variable
FWD