Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ross Hengtgen.
Ross Hengtgen
Ross Hengtgen at Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha
Refer Me
5.0

Ross Hengtgen

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha

8301 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Contact Me

I have lived in Lake Geneva for several years with my wife and son, We love attending Brewers games and spending time with family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

11 Reviews of Ross Hengtgen

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a man of few words. My needs and wants were nearly..."

- jbwallace1984 Verified Customer

I am a man of few words. My needs and wants were nearly all met. Definitely a great car buying experience. Would highly recommend friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the recommendation and review!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha is by far the best Ford..."

- MARYMEYER720 Verified Customer

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha is by far the best Ford dealer in southern Wisconsin. We are always greeted by the sales and service staff with enthusiasm to provide the service we expect for our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Mary - we are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Scott VanHagen with the Edge and..."

- paul

Great experience with Scott VanHagen with the Edge and Escape that we purchased, he made sure that we understood everything and has always been available to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Yager

May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thanks, Paul!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to purchase my new to me Truck here...."

- ESALEY3237 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to purchase my new to me Truck here. A b c d e f g h I j k l m n o p q r s t u v w X y z <---- now that is stupid. 25 word minimum!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ross Hengtgen was great to work with on the purchase of a..."

- tippman6

Ross Hengtgen was great to work with on the purchase of a used F150. I really appreciated his high level of customer service and letting me take the truck overnight to drive and make sure it was the truck I was looking for. Ross and Sal gave me a competitive price on a great truck. I also appreciate that Boucher does not charge a document fee when buying a vehicle. I would highly recommend working with Ross if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Pappalardo

Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Congrats on your new ride! We are thrilled you are enjoyed your experience working with Sal and Ross!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Gordie Boucher Kenosha Ford of Kenosha, Wisconsin is..."

- MARYMEYER720 Verified Customer

The Gordie Boucher Kenosha Ford of Kenosha, Wisconsin is a very reliable dealership and always respond to our needs. Both the sales and service staff are great! We never hesitate to refer our friends visit this dealer when looking for their

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very organized and had..."

- MH.08120806 Verified Customer

Great customer service! Very organized and had everything together and ready so that I was able to be in and out without waiting for hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Verhagen, Sal Pappalardo

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing our new escape. Everything..."

- JACKPOT070475 Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing our new escape. Everything was explained as we went through the process from test driving, to choosing, going through the financial options to picking up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Thomas, Wade Johnson

Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Congrats on your new Ford Escape!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place to buy a car from. Ross sal and Alex best..."

- CHADCOSS Verified Customer

Only place to buy a car from. Ross sal and Alex best guys to work with. The finance guy Justin actually looked out for you instead of trying to sell you bs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

Thank you for continuously choosing Boucher!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought two vehicles from this dealer. Very..."

- F_KING

Just bought two vehicles from this dealer. Very impressed with the sales/service by Ricky Higgins and Ross Hengtgen. We have used these guys before when they were with a different dealer and we have followed them when they moved to Gordie Boucher of Kenosha. Thanks again for all your help with our vehicle decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Higgins

Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha responded

We are thrilled to hear you continue to have positive experiences working with Ricky and Ross! We will be sure to share this great feedback with them!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,498
2019 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,521
2020 Ford F-150
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,700
2020 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,281
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,782
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,030
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD