About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruben Guzman.
Ruben Guzman
Ruben Guzman, Auto Body & Collision Advisor, Jessup Auto Plaza
4.8

Ruben Guzman

Auto Body & Collision Advisor

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Ruben Guzman

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Bob & Nancy

This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Jessup Auto Plaza. This dealership represents the very best in purchasing and service. All of the personnel are friendly and helpful. They make you feel like family! They really are easy to deal with and are never pushy or disrespectful. We highly recommend Jessup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz, Gary Levingston

Jul 30, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service specialist "

- fyrjefe

Sherry Downey is one fine service advisor who goes the distance in providing a great customer experience. Always eagerly reviewing your vehicle service needs and ready to recommend options for consideration, Sherry is friendly, outgoing and exudes competence as she goes about assuring the customer service experience. Recently my Buick needed service while awaiting scheduled body shop maintenance and Ruben Guzman worked with Sherry to insure that the service needs were met as they coordinated both needs to minimize the time the Buick was out of service which was well appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Downey

Feb 28, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We are very happy to receive your five-star review and recommendation. Please feel free to give us a call whenever you need us and again, thank you for taking your time to share!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best employee"

- MrQualitySpy1

The most knowledgeable, honest, dependable employee any company can have. She greets you with a sincere smiley greeting and directs you to the right department and person you need to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James IsBell, Brian Noble, Gordon Stewart, Raquel Garza, Larry Martin, Steve Moore

Feb 15, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thank you so much for sharing this awesome review with us and I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the whole service team. Your recommendation and five-stars are greatly valued and we welcome you back anytime we can be of assistance to you again.

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rita and Ruben did a great job!"

- Kevin

Both Rita and Ruben kept me informed about the progress of the repair my car. The car was delivered a week early from when it was promised. The body work was high quality. The car looks brand new, just like it did when I first drove it off the lot. Additionally, my car was washed and the interior was cleaned and vacuumed. Rita and Ruben were delightful, friendly, accessible, professional. They both make you feel as you and your car are the most important thing they have in front of them. I greatly appreciated their professionalism, and attention to detail. The end result - a beautifully repaired car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita.

Nov 13, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and above and beyond follow up"

- Cj2848

Excellent sales service on purchasing a used car. Pricing and negotiations to purchase were very professional and acceptable. Follow up by David and Ruben was rewarding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frizzell

Sep 27, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cares about your enjoyment of having a new shiny Cadillic "

- Thommy XTS

Braulio and the Jessup's staff have gone beyond customer commitment in sales and service. Braulio is alway available to help you with any problem you & your auto might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks so much for your references, we're so very glad to hear that Braulio took great care of you and provided you with a pleasant car buying experience. We appreciate your time taken and look forward to being your trusted dealership for all of your future needs.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,000

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,403

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,385