About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruddy Balbi.
Ruddy Balbi
Ruddy  Balbi, Finance Manager, Hudson Hyundai
4.7

Ruddy Balbi

Finance Manager

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Ruddy Balbi

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was beyond excellent! "

- Twhite1989

Everyone worked really hard to get me into a vehicle. I felt like I was being taking care of like I was a family member!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Terrero, Marc Colatrella

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, walk you thru every step of the leasing process"

- Sourcedclothing

Don't feel like i am being sold any specific car, they listen and understand what we wanted, highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shamar Thomas, Peter Garcia

Aug 31, 2018

Hudson Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! We do our best to meet our customers needs and deliver the best possible service. If there is anything else we can help you with please just give us a call.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Irajimenezv19

Had a great expierence buying my first car. Justin & Joey G were extremely helpful on getting me approved. Will recommend to family & friends. love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Goncalves, Justin Santana

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Chris&DonnaT

My experience with this dealership was excellent. From my Saleman Johnson Geneste Who was never pushy and didn't not try and sell us something we'd couldn't affòrd. Hi personality and professionalism was exceptional. Joe G answered all my questions even the silly ones without hesitation and he made sure I had what I needed before I left. Rudy the finance walked my husband and I though every piece of the contract explain everything I mean everything. Then there is Sergio who took the time to explain to me how the CarPlay worked. He sat in my car with for over thirty minutes to ensure I knew how to work it properly. Overall has been the best car buying expierence we ever had. Christopher Trimblett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Lopez, Joe Goncalves, Johnson Geneste

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best choice ever!!!"

- Wendy0609

I loved the fact that the whole process was so easy and clear. Great sales person Jose, he made my purchase experience to a whole other level. I would go back and do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Terrero

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyed getting in and out"

- astrojewelgeek Verified Customer

The car I was looking for was given to me and a nice deal was given. Not every feature was explained and I am still trying to learn what some of these features are on my own. But I am happy that some features I do use regularly were explained, like CarPlay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Barahona

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dude"

- RBishop

Ron is an awesome salesman. He was so helpful and sincere. I highly recommend him! He did everything he could to help us out. I really appreciate everything he did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Barahona

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly"

- Jamal.bishop

Ron helped my fiancée and I to get new vehicles leased. We received good deals on the vehicles. Negotiating wasn't painful. Time spent getting to know each other a bit was helpful. I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Barahona

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra 2018"

- caridadnai Verified Customer

Everyone did a great job in making sure I left happy with my car. The whole experience was great and very guidefull and informational for me since I am a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Lopez

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dedication"

- sppj_lkk Verified Customer

Good job, was very nice to meet you and your team. Happy thanksgiving and Christmas. Ruddy thanks for been there you and jose are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Terrero

Nov 24, 2017

Hudson Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am glad Ruddy and Jose took such great care of you during your buying experience. Happy Holidays to you and your family as well. Please give us a call if there is anything we can help you with.

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,415

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,190

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,327

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,377

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$28,481

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,309

2018 Subaru WRX

$28,548

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$25,330