Rudy Samboruk
Rudy Samboruk at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Rudy Samboruk

Finance Manager

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.2
19 Reviews
4.2

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Rudy Samboruk

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our second car we purchased, our Sales Rep Gage was awesome no pressure, very respectful, helpful and understanding. More

by Stacy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to visit our Southwest Kia team. We appreciate your kind five-star rating of Gage and we hope to see you again in the future!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with the service and knowledge displayed by Tanner. He made everything much easier. More

by j_deltoro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thanks for the great review of Tanner!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will continue to do business with you guys. Thank you for working with me. More

by Jeangirls237
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith , Asadi Alim, Jonathan Smith II, and Kevin Baker

Dec 06, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for your continued patronage! The team at Southwest Kia is delighted to hear your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great .i will be glad to send someone your way any day now More

by lexstewart14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Thank you for the recommendation and kind words! Our team at Southwest Kia was happy to hear them. We look forward to serving you now and well into the future.

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always give me timely and excellent service .The They always give me timely and excellent service . The staff is always very friendly and helpful More

by OPENLYHOLY55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience for me and my wife and I would love to come back More

by KELICIATAYLORHODGE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Oct 04, 2021

KELICIATAYLORHODGE responded

I really enjoyed my experience with y’all for the third time. I will Southwest Kia customer. I absolutely love my new vehicle. Thanks for all your help Heather and Kevin.

Oct 04, 2021

KELICIATAYLORHODGE responded

Thanks again for your Great Customer service.

Oct 04, 2021

KELICIATAYLORHODGE responded

I’ll definitely be referring my family and friends.

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hit or miss, their appointment system is terrible. Getting a confirmation on scheduled maintenance takes at least 3 people for them to solidify anything. Their customer service leaves much to be desir More

by Daniel H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 22, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit to Southwest Kia. It sounds like we missed the mark, and I’d like to learn more about your experience and how we can correct it. Please contact me at your earliest convenience - Larry Johnson, Service Manager larryjohnson@lithia.com - 469-772-7282

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service center did great! However, I am displeased overall because I was told when I bought the car I had free oil changes for a year but when I brought it in I was told I didn't. More

by guysimmons15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, thanks for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit to Southwest Kia. It sounds like we missed the mark, and I’d like to learn more about your experience and how we can correct it. Please contact me at your earliest convenience - Larry Johnson, Service Manager larryjohnson@lithia.com - 469-772-7282

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They gave me the chance nobody else would. They have been so nice and quick with service. More

by GLOOBAABY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark, Sarwesh Karki

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When the dealership requested my trade I figured , they aren’t going to stand by this email but I will try. They gave me exactly what they said they would. Jonathan Smith is an outstanding, I’m mean outsta More

by Kathy Douglas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith

Mar 26, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Kathy, thank you for being a valued member of our Southwest Kia family!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $81,994
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Toreador Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $14,708
2016 Kia Optima
used
Dark Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,967
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ram 2500 car, priced at $30,897
2015 Ram 2500
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $42,877
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,571
2018 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive