About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Wiley.
Justin Wiley
Justin Wiley, Finance Manager, Honda of Lincoln
4.9

Justin Wiley

Finance Manager

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

Hello my name is Justin and I have been working at Honda of Lincoln for 7 years. Growing up in Lexington, Nebraska I wanted to be a Police Officer. I have been married to my wife, Whitney for 4 years and we have 2 children Landon and Harper. When I am not working, I enjoy spending time with my family and golfing. I also like to travel and watch sporting events. One of my most memorable sporting events that I had the privilege of attending was Game 7 of the World Series in Kansas City. Some fun facts about me are that I like all kinds of music, my favorite food is pizza and my favorite movie is Days of Thunder. As a Finance Manager, I enjoy interacting with customers. I make the experience different at Honda of Lincoln by taking care of customers and listening to their wants and needs. My motto is, “Excellence is not a destination, it is a continuous journey that never ends.”

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

181 Reviews of Justin Wiley

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience!"

- Clementijb

If you are looking to buy a Honda, I would highly recommend going into Honda of Lincoln and working with Calvin West. From our first interaction with him to the actual purchase, Calvin was genuinely interested in listening to us and getting to know us and not just trying to get a sale. He and Manager Andy Goodyear gave us an extremely fair price on our trade in and ensured that we were heard when negotiating what we thought was a fair price for the new vehicle. Calvin was always available to talk and/or text during the negotiation process. He made us feel like we were the only people he was working with at the time. To cap it off, Justin Wiley in Finance was extremely knowledgable and professional and helped finalize the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Goodyear, Calvin West

Nov 30, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We're happy to hear you had a great one! Enjoy your new Honda!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Ride"

- greatride1013

Really appreciated all all that Russ has helped us with to get comfortable with our new Honda. Bob is a Ford man, but was impressed with style and all Honda had to offer. Thanks again Russ, for knowing if we have any other issues, you are just a phone call away. Robert and Marilyn Sprock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Alexander, Russ Meyer

Nov 21, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Robert and Marilyn, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear you had a great one. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda and please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. We're always happy to help.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russ Meyer- Excellent Sales Rep"

- Ben and Shelli R.

Russ Meyer provides excellent service and went above and beyond. We were purchasing a car for our daughter. Even though there were many other customers waiting to be helped he never hurried through our purchase process. He took extra time to go over all of the features of the car with our daughter. That way she was comfortable with how to drive this car. Russ and Kenny Souillere worked together to ensure they could get the price of the car to an agreeable sales price. We received an excellent deal and we are very happy with purchase process. We also worked with Justin Wiley in finance. He was able to match our banks rate which allowed us to complete the purchase on the same day. Honda of Lincoln is an excellent dealership and I’ll be making the drive to Lincoln to visit Russ Meyer when we are ready to purchase another Honda. Thank you Russ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Soulliere, Russ Meyer

Nov 13, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're pleased to hear Russ provided you with the excellent customer experience that you deserve. We look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come and we hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience with Scott Reineke"

- jschroeder1980

Buying a new car can be difficult. But, Scott Reineke helped us tremendously with finding the car we wanted, he promptly answered all of our questions, he treated us fairly on price, and he assisted us throughout the entire car buying experience. Also, Justin Wiley expertly and promptly walked us through the financing part of our purchase. Thank you Scott and Justin! We will definitely deal with this dealership in the future! -Jeff S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reineke

Nov 07, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Jeff, we're happy to hear you had an excellent car buying experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying of a Honda CRV "

- Busters #1

As always Honda of Lincoln was a enjoyable experience in buying a vehicle - 1st class - Extremely clean dealership & very low pressure sales pitch which makes for a overall appreciative time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Alexander, Russ Meyer

Nov 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new Honda.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My shopping experience at Honda of Lincoln "

- Autolove

Exceptional customer service all round.. Sales person had sound technical knowledge in automotive industry. Finance department really efficient and friendly. Walked out a satisfied and happy customer. Highly recommend Honda of Lincoln to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Russ Meyer

Oct 23, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're pleased to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and we hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASED"

- Pam's Good Experience

I bought a 2013 Ford Escape SEL 4 wheel drive from Honda of Lincoln, Salesperson was Scott Reineke. Scott was very professional, very informative, a no pressure salesperson. I am so pleased with the car I bought from tbem. When I went to do the transaction to pay for the car Justin Wiley was very pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend Honda of Lincoln and Scott Reinke to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you Honda of Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Reineke

Oct 15, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. We're happy to hear you were pleased with your experience and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Thanks, Pam.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect used car at a great price."

- DP6

The used 2016 Pilot was super clean, in perfect condition, and at a great price: well below book. Had a great time with the salesperson too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kreuzberg

Oct 02, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're pleased to hear you had a great one. See you again next time!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! "

- granny jane

I have purchased so many Hondas from Greg Hoag at Honda of Lincoln that we couldn't even remember the number. There's a good reason for that. Greg and Honda of Lincoln are great at personal service. I feel like a member of the family there. The service team is exceptional, and my Hondas generally just need oil change/rotate tires and not anything major. I enjoy keeping a car I can be proud of, and Greg and Honda of Lincoln make sure to keep me coming back for more. I have recommended them to family and friends with great success. I couldn't be more pleased and hope to continue buying Hondas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Granny Jane, we are so happy to have you such a wonderful customer like you. We applaud you for taking such great care of your Honda's and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and enjoy your new Honda!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fantastic. Russ was the best"

- Fal21

Russ was fantastic!!! Very helpful and informative on all the questions we had for him with the new purchase of our car. Thank you Russ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Meyer

Sep 18, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're pleased to hear Russ provided you with the excellent customer experience that you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Enjoy your new Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860