Russell Zimmerman
Russell Zimmerman at Portage Ford CDJR
Refer Me

Russell Zimmerman

Service Manager

Portage Ford CDJR

3013 County Hwy CX
Portage, WI 53901

Contact Me
4.5
31 Reviews
4.5

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Russell Zimmerman

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever. A+ always 100% satisfied with the services that's is why we drive over 50 miles for services More

by mark.marko
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Tall, handsome, sexy, sensitive, sweet, awesome, amazing, kind, knowledgeable, fast and efficient. Very nice experience! More

by Russblack10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Zimmerman

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to go everyone in the garage is so friendly and professional. I always know my vehicle is in great hands. Russ, Mark, Dave, and Adam are the best! More

by Melwolfe7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stay away from this dealership. Went to sign the papers and test drive the truck. Found a scratch on the door. They told us that they would get it fixed but nobody ever called us. W More

by tlovick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Excellent service. I use portage ford CDJR for all my vehicles and highly recommend them More

by jrstanford80
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Zimmerman

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like everything about you an will continue to do business with you see you next time More

by jackndebneuh
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helped me choose which battery I needed. Set appointment up quickly. Got me in and out in under 40 minutes More

by vincentdavis22
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had very good luck with the service dept. They have been very helpful! Would recommend to anyone who needs service More

by lori.sayles
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2023

lori.sayles responded

Very nice service employee's. Extremely helpful!

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience working with my salesman as well as with the service department. More

by icestang
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Helmann, Dale Meyer

September 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Great truck, great and caring staff and they took the time to answer all the questions that I had! More

by dustinemily3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $17,776
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,194
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,165
2024 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 3500 car, priced at $81,729
2024 Ram 3500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,993
2021 Ford Edge
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive