About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruth Ham.
Ruth Ham
Ruth Ham, Sales and Lease Retention, Lexus of Akron-Canton
5.0

Ruth Ham

Sales and Lease Retention

Lexus of Akron-Canton

1000 Interstate Parkway
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Ruth Ham

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest purchase I ever made"

- KHH

I had driven many cars including the Lexus NX. I went out shopping one day and drove some cars for the second time. I told my husband that I really needed to go to Lexus right then and drive the NX again while everything was fresh in my mind. We had done some research and knew there were some used cars available. Ruth greater us and when we told her what we wanted she had a car available immediately. I only needed to drive it for a block and I knew this was the car. By now it was a few minutes before closing. We brought the car into the service department to look it over and the next morning I drove it home. Thank you Ruth Ham for your wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Richards

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcomed the Moment I Walked Through the Door"

- VMFA333

First time in a Lexus dealership. Ruth Ham greeted me at the door and treated me like I had been a loyal customer for years. I told Ruth what I wanted and she gave me some choices. We drove both and she gave me all the information I needed to make a decision. The service, atmosphere and customer experience was like staying at a 5-star hotel. I live 45 miles from the dealer but that will not be a problem as they will pick up my car for service and leave me a loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Richards , Bruno Rekic

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and informative "

- TIM

Purchasing a new vehicle is overwhelming for us. There are so many options, color combinations and considerations to be made. Every manufacturer has multiple models and price points. When we met Ruth she was able to communicate at our level and help us discern our needs and wants. Her knowledge and willingness to work with my wife and I resulted in our purchasing the Lexus UX250h. Everyone at the dealership seemed interested in making our experience pressure free and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruth Ham"

- Ruth

It was a pleasure for us to work with Rut Ham. Thank you for your help with our search for the right vehicle. I really like my Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Helline, Dan Smith, Andrew Stocks

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Lease Experience "

- LexusLady

They understand superior customer experience and were quite reasonable in working with us on lease terms and price. Past experience with the service department was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith, Brandon Ferguson

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car for my birthday!!"

- happy client

I upgraded from my 2014 Lexus IS 250 to a shiny, new Lexus IS 300 F Sport!! The service and promptness is always exceptional at Akron Canton Lexus. Working with Ruth Ham and Dan Smith was flawless and fun! Ruth even had a giant red bow on the car for my birthday!! Brandon did an amazing job at helping me understand all of the bells and whistles of my car without it being tedious. Treat yourself and go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith, Brandon Ferguson

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Crothschild

I recently traded in my 2012 4Runner and purchased a 2018 Lexus GX from Lexus of Akron-Canton. They were my first and only trip to a dealer in looking at new cars. I worked with Ruth Ham and she was excellent to work with - very knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. She worked hard with me to get me the vehicle and price I was looking for. When I picked up the vehicle, Ruth took great detail to go through all of its features. I highly recommend contacting Ruth about a new Lexus or any used vehicles they may have in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Harper429

I recently purchased a vehicle from Ruth at Lexus of Akron-Canton, which is 75 minutes from my hometown, and was amazed at how smoothly the purchase went. I even contacted her several days later with a question and she responded immediately and answered my questions within minutes of my call. I would drive any distance to buy my next vehicle from Ruth. Definitely a 5 star dealership. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A 5 Star Experience"

- Spade313

Ruth Ham of Akron Canton Lexus made my recent Lexus purchase an exceptional experience. I had several specific requirements with this trade-in and Ruth delivered on all counts. She found me the car that was the best match for me! She was professional, extremely knowledgeable about the car, taught me how to use the upgraded technology, and was very personable with absolutely no pressure! Ruth is a tremendous asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno in Finance Dept.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruth at Lexus of Akron-Canton"

- Mollymstover1

I work 40-50 hour weeks on top of being a mom, but Ruth was kind enough to do almost everything I needed over the phone when my lease was up and it was time for me get get into a new Lexus. She worked with me on my price point and my sparatic texting inbetween clients to make sure I got into the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Ruth is so kind and easy going. It couldn’t have been an easier experience for me! I will always request Ruth in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno did everything for me in finance - he was kind, and personable! He made the chore of signing all of the paperwork less of a pain with his conversation!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LX 470

$81,720

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,747

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,833

2018 Lexus NX 300

$36,535

2018 Lexus RX

$56,150

2018 Lexus RX

$43,923

2018 Lexus RX

$57,194

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,341