About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ruth Ham.
Ruth Ham
Ruth Ham, Sales and Lease Retention, Lexus of Akron-Canton
5.0

Ruth Ham

Sales and Lease Retention

Lexus of Akron-Canton

1000 Interstate Parkway
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Ruth Ham

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A 5 Star Experience"

- Spade313

Ruth Ham of Akron Canton Lexus made my recent Lexus purchase an exceptional experience. I had several specific requirements with this trade-in and Ruth delivered on all counts. She found me the car that was the best match for me! She was professional, extremely knowledgeable about the car, taught me how to use the upgraded technology, and was very personable with absolutely no pressure! Ruth is a tremendous asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno in Finance Dept.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruth at Lexus of Akron-Canton"

- Mollymstover1

I work 40-50 hour weeks on top of being a mom, but Ruth was kind enough to do almost everything I needed over the phone when my lease was up and it was time for me get get into a new Lexus. She worked with me on my price point and my sparatic texting inbetween clients to make sure I got into the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Ruth is so kind and easy going. It couldn’t have been an easier experience for me! I will always request Ruth in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno did everything for me in finance - he was kind, and personable! He made the chore of signing all of the paperwork less of a pain with his conversation!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience A+++++"

- Reilly23

If you are looking for a Lexus, this is the car dealership to go to-They go above and beyond to make all their customers happy! They give you the best rates, the best deals, and truly want to make all their customers happy. Born in raised in Akron Ohio, I moved to Pittsburgh six years ago and still purchase my Lexus from this dealership because of their amazing customer service. I give them 100% 10 out of 10!!!! Bravo Lexus of Akron/Canton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith , Jeff Schulz-Dales Manager

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales service"

- CG

I am enjoying the recent purchase of my Lexus. I look forward to doing business with Ruth Ham again in the future. I wouldn't consider going to a different dealership or working with any other sales professional Ruth made the buying process simple. Thanks again for your professionalism, and exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises Sincerely, C. Gerstenslager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold me what I wanted"

- Lexus rx

We looked at other dealers and knew what we wanted in our car. Ruth found what we wanted and didn’t try to sell us what we didn’t want. She was friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable & pleasant buying experience"

- Carol

Very knowledgeable and pleasant sales associate. This was the first time I purchased a vehicle from a lady. She made my experience relaxing and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone dealing with Lexus of Akron Canton. She has my respect and I will definitely return to her for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Catfish

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend Lexus Of Akron / Canton. The dealership is a very warm welcoming environment. Ruth went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Stocks

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales woman!! "

- sfoed

Ruth goes above and beyond in providing top-notch service to her customers! She’s a true asset to Alexis of Akron /Canton and I’m so pleased that I had the pleasure of working with someone of her caliber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As professional and helpful as it can get!"

- Mike and Lynnette

Ruth and the entire Lexus of Akron-Canton Team were so polite, supportive, patient and helpful as we considered our lease of an RX-350. Our final selection came as a result of this great team's support and Ruth's individual work with us. It was a pleasure and a joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your next car from Ruth Ham?"

- Ellen

Best car-buying experience ever. I got exactly what I wanted at an affordable price. No hard-sell. A very professional atmosphere. I love the car and will be buying my next Lexus from Ruth Ham at Lexus of Akron-Canton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus GS

$32,995

2014 Lexus LS

$38,995

2018 Lexus LX 470

$83,913

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,925

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,836

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,925

2019 Lexus NX 300h

$47,925

2018 Lexus RX

$54,091