Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Clark.
Ryan Clark
Ryan Clark at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan Clark | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Specialist

44 Reviews of Ryan Clark

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean. Mark was pleasant, patient as we..."

- smdhumbert Verified Customer

Dealership was clean. Mark was pleasant, patient as we were getting a vehicle for my 85 y/o mother. Ryan was equally as pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover

Nov 19, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Danielle O'connor was extremely professional, and timely...."

- KENDRAWAITES76 Verified Customer

Danielle O'connor was extremely professional, and timely. She was thorough with the details and I greatly appreciated her patience with me. Thank You Danielle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle O'Connor

Oct 29, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Danielle and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from the moment we arrived to..."

- Rovingreporter Verified Customer

Great customer service from the moment we arrived to now!! Didn’t know anything about this dealership before arriving and was pleased with the sales team we encountered. They provided impeccable service and made us feel like our questions mattered whether they were big or small. I wouldn’t hesitate purchasing another vehicle again from them - just want the same team, I hope!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti

Oct 20, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well done as alwaysSales team worked well together..."

- GLELAND Verified Customer

Job well done as always Sales team worked well together and car was well kept Comfortable setting and experience Quick response to questions and texts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Volturo, Kevin Rosales

Oct 09, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice friendly people. Knew their products well great..."

- KUNZ.ANNE54 Verified Customer

Nice friendly people. Knew their products well great experience nick and Ryan were wonderful thanks. Ryan explained all the features in the car to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Richko, Mike Lorenzo

Oct 01, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated very well by everyone we encountered. It..."

- MARKHAWK17 Verified Customer

We were treated very well by everyone we encountered. It was a pleasure doing business here. I would recommend Rizza Cadillac to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti , Tom in Finance

Jul 23, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza is a great dealership with good professional people..."

- ROBMOB1740 Verified Customer

Rizza is a great dealership with good professional people and the work they do is good quality and there response too you is so fast it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Ryan and the dealership!..."

- Tom Verified Customer

Had a great experience with Ryan and the dealership! Very helpful and informative and Ryan was so courteous!! Will defeniatrly recommend Ryan to friends and family if they are in the market for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Jul 06, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Rizza family Dealership's they..."

- Terry Holt Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Rizza family Dealership's they treat ther customers with great respect and their service department no one can beat them . They take care of their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer ship, great people and amazing customer..."

- davidharmon52 Verified Customer

Great dealer ship, great people and amazing customer service, very clean and organized. Will definitely continue to do Business with them. Extremely happy with the truck I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Joe Uccardi, Mike Lorenzo, Bert Dutcher

May 29, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the kind words, David. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

11 - 20 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690