Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Clark.
Ryan Clark
Ryan Clark at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan Clark

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Specialist

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Ryan Clark

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with everyone. They were..."

- CINHEN77 Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with everyone. They were very friendly and helpful. My salesman was also great. The only reason I gave him a 4 instead of 5 is he tried to ‘sell me a story’ that wasn’t true regarding the sluggishness of the vehicle when I test drove it. But Jim Allegreti confirmed what I suspected was wrong (water in the fuel) and immediately fixed the issue. Overall, the service was very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Nick were so awesome, we purchased a 2021..."

- Dazzle

Ryan and Nick were so awesome, we purchased a 2021 Acadia. It’s went super fast and very smooth! We are very happy with our purchase and the way we were treated. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Nick Richko

Feb 09, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values firsthand. We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Candence was very good at keeping me up..."

- Javierdiaz7d

Great service Candence was very good at keeping me up dated on the status on the truck I was looking for and they delivered the one I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Rizza , Candence is the best

Jan 20, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in looking, left the dealership driving. I’m a hard..."

- MAGICG Verified Customer

Came in looking, left the dealership driving. I’m a hard sell and they got the deal done. It didn’t take all day either, my time is important to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti

Jan 14, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing our used car. Finance guy..."

- Bambi12 Verified Customer

Great experience purchasing our used car. Finance guy was very helpful. Definitely would recommend this dealership to others. Love our car. Hope that your follow-up is good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our 2021 Acadia through Joe Volturo. He..."

- GWEN58550 Verified Customer

We purchased our 2021 Acadia through Joe Volturo. He went above and beyond helping us with our purchase. Ryan also did a great job explaining all the equipment when we picked up the car as it was Joe’s day off. Thank you to both of them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Volturo

Dec 21, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean. Mark was pleasant, patient as we..."

- smdhumbert Verified Customer

Dealership was clean. Mark was pleasant, patient as we were getting a vehicle for my 85 y/o mother. Ryan was equally as pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoover

Nov 19, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Danielle O'connor was extremely professional, and timely...."

- KENDRAWAITES76 Verified Customer

Danielle O'connor was extremely professional, and timely. She was thorough with the details and I greatly appreciated her patience with me. Thank You Danielle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle O'Connor

Oct 29, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Danielle and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from the moment we arrived to..."

- Rovingreporter Verified Customer

Great customer service from the moment we arrived to now!! Didn’t know anything about this dealership before arriving and was pleased with the sales team we encountered. They provided impeccable service and made us feel like our questions mattered whether they were big or small. I wouldn’t hesitate purchasing another vehicle again from them - just want the same team, I hope!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti

Oct 20, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well done as alwaysSales team worked well together..."

- GLELAND Verified Customer

Job well done as always Sales team worked well together and car was well kept Comfortable setting and experience Quick response to questions and texts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Volturo, Kevin Rosales

Oct 09, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209