Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Clark.
Ryan Clark
Ryan Clark at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Ryan Clark | Page 4

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Specialist

45 Reviews of Ryan Clark

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was pleasant to work with. Answered all of our..."

- Maretolene Verified Customer

Dan was pleasant to work with. Answered all of our questions promptly. Each car we asked to see he made available. Made us comfortable during our search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi , The gentlemen who drew up all our papers was very efficient can’t remember his name.

Feb 18, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sale person provided professional service with vale..."

- MIKE174 Verified Customer

My sale person provided professional service with vale added advise. I buy a car usually every three years and o always buy from here. Their service department is quick and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat, Mike Lorenzo

Feb 06, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good"

- Donna Verified Customer

I have always had very good customer service with Rizza Cadillac and the service department. They are professional and friendly, listened to our needs and concerns, and always worked well with us from the purchase on thru service. I would definitely recommend Rizza to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Howard, Danielle O'Connor

Jan 28, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was great to work with."

- GREG Verified Customer

We ended up buying a pre-owned XT5 from salesman Ryan after working out a price and fixing a few minor repairs on our vehicle. My wife and I are very happy with our like new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV used"

- Clwags600 Verified Customer

Bought a used CRV and seems like a good car but is still early. I will say i really like it. Ryan was thoughtful and helpful. Had a nearly $1000 dealer fee which almost killed deal. I was going to walk away. We were able to work it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience "

- BERNARDCOLBERT Verified Customer

Great people at Rizza Cadillac and great service.Ryan Clark was our salesman, very accommodating, Ryan went above and beyond to help us with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Mike Lorenzo, Danielle O'Connor, Becky D'Andrea

Nov 27, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear Ryan went above and beyond to help you with the purchase. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to work with, they were flexible."

- Zak6761 Verified Customer

The personnel were great to work with, Ryan Clark did an OUTSTANDING job. The car looked terrific after the detail crew was finished. A terrific experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Joe Uccardi, Anthony Rizza , Detail crew Made the car look amazing.

Nov 18, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- KHRISTNER43 Verified Customer

Walked in for a certain vehicle excited!! Vehicle was SOLD!! Immediately I was upset!! Salesman Ryan Clark and finance Manager again immediately found me another vehicle same colors interior and exterior I had expressed I had to have!! Different vehicle that I never dreamed of and to my surprise it took a minute but OMGGG I LOVE MY NEW VEHICLE!! Thanks Rizza Buick Hummer!!!! On 159th Tinley Park,Illinois!!! Great group of men!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Mike Lorenzo, Patricia Hernandez

Sep 19, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless"

- sstenb7 Verified Customer

Ryan took care of all required things promised!He answered all questions necessary for purchase and then some pointed out flaws that would be taken care of and things i found after purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky D Andrea

Sep 03, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest time ever buying a car!!!!"

- LAMORTEALICE Verified Customer

Ryan Clark is awesome salesman. I told him EXACTLY what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay, and he nailed it. “Has to be black, sunroof, leather interior, low miles, and $18,000.00.” That’s what I got. I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Uccardi

Aug 27, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC! - J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

31 - 40 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690