Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Monahan.
Jim Monahan
Jim Monahan at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.5

Jim Monahan

Service Writer

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Jim Monahan

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service reps especially Rebecca DeAndre are very..."

- LMITCH8154 Verified Customer

Service reps especially Rebecca DeAndre are very professional. Love the atmosphere. Always clean. Repair prices a bit costly. Understand it was Cadillac who wanted GMC/Buick separate. They charge the same repair prices so don’t understand that. However I still enjoy going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky D'Andrea

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My scheduled appointment time was honoured and my time..."

- Smithrosal Verified Customer

My scheduled appointment time was honoured and my time spent waiting for the job to be completed was not long. I can surely appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer friendly ! Was well taken care of of . Got a..."

- TOMMYCD248 Verified Customer

Customer friendly ! Was well taken care of of . Got a loner free of charge while service was being done . Was constantly updated on progress of my service being done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the professionalism and knowledge and..."

- jmjezuit Verified Customer

I appreciate the professionalism and knowledge and honesty of my service advisor, Jim. And the cashier was knowledgeable and accurate and efficient. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The appointment was good. The man that took care of me..."

- SPEAKSD Verified Customer

The appointment was good. The man that took care of me was very nice. But I have been their twice never received my award points.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buick service is the best! Big Thanks for the..."

- charmainekomperda6 Verified Customer

The buick service is the best! Big Thanks for the comfortable loaner vehicle. I'm very satisfied with customer service at buick. Thanks so much for servicing my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a decent repair work on the 2014 Buick that was..."

- richg2 Verified Customer

Did a decent repair work on the 2014 Buick that was having dashboard signals regarding the front collision sensor and the stabilization system needed to be replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very professional had oil change check..."

- tgriffin4life@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Great service very professional had oil change check everything refill talked about future services recommended rewards program iwas in and out and about 40min also sent reminders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a military vet I must congratulate your staff on..."

- bigden1960 Verified Customer

As a military vet I must congratulate your staff on their training,speed and courtesy. My vehicle handled like the day of purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candace Kostial

Mar 23, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TERRIBLE. Brought car in At my appointment time, they..."

- D2ORION Verified Customer

TERRIBLE. Brought car in At my appointment time, they didn’t work on it until Tuesday. I had to keep calling them to find out the status. They kept telling me on Monday and Tuesday that the mechanic hadn’t gotten to it yet. My transmission is slipping and because the mechanic could replicate the problem, they told me to bring it back next time it happens. This is my second time in there with the same problem. Just awful. When I went to pick up the car, it was pouring rain and the Service person told me to find my car somewhere along the fence outside. No apology for NOT fixing the problem. I will NEVER take my car there again. It was the worst customer service I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Howard, Becky D'Andrea

Mar 22, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,950

2018 Cadillac XT5

$28,950

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,565

2021 Buick Envision

$36,565

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $54,375

2021 Cadillac XT5

$54,375

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,405

2021 GMC Terrain

$33,405

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $60,520

2021 Cadillac XT5

$60,520

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $43,215

2021 Cadillac XT4

$43,215