Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Cochran.
Ryan Cochran
Ryan Cochran at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.6

Ryan Cochran

Sales Manager

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

119 Reviews of Ryan Cochran

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haily is not the typical pushy salesperson. She was..."

- CjeffJones

Haily is not the typical pushy salesperson. She was patient with me throughout the buying process. It had been a while since I bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haily Dufrene, Baker Mitwalli

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"George was very easy to work with through my car-buying..."

- cbeatt1980 Verified Customer

George was very easy to work with through my car-buying experience. He answered any questions that I had. They were able to work with me on my pricing and financing needs until we found something that worked for us both. The cars that I was emailed were not in stock the next morning which was frustrating initially but George was able to find one that I liked even more. Of course with more options! George took time to walk through features in the car and got me all set up with the Hyundai Bluelink app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Clark, Baker Mitwalli , George

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good quick service, was able to handle most the..."

- ethan.linscott Verified Customer

Good quick service, was able to handle most the transaction over the phone which was preferred since I was buying from a distance. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haily Dufrene

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We needed to buy a car quickly after an accident totaled..."

- chadmander Verified Customer

We needed to buy a car quickly after an accident totaled out our vehicle late in the day and during horrible weather. Working with the staff was great -- as painless as could be expected under the circumstances. The selection of used cars in our category wasn't extensive, but we did find something. They stayed after hours to complete the sale and all the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli , Dejon Miller

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is my 4th car here and they treat me like royalty!!..."

- Barbara Priest Verified Customer

This is my 4th car here and they treat me like royalty!! I can’t complain at all!! The service department is really good too and treat customers well!! I think I will stick to Tulsa Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Mitchell, Baker Mitwalli , Eddie Wilson

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nice experience and went about as fast as could be..."

- dallast17 Verified Customer

Nice experience and went about as fast as could be expected. Boyd was great showing us every car we wanted to look at and made the deal easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyd Campbell, Baker Mitwalli

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Cochran was the best. He found the exact car I..."

- ruzzuto4444 Verified Customer

Ryan Cochran was the best. He found the exact car I wanted and I was a pain. He did amazing! I won’t go anywhere else to get a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed working with Boyd Campbell. After finalizing..."

- mthompson21 Verified Customer

I enjoyed working with Boyd Campbell. After finalizing the transaction, he was very helpful in showing the car features to my daughter and answering all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have bought two cars from another Hyundai dealer and..."

- Richie Verified Customer

I have bought two cars from another Hyundai dealer and this is my first time dealing with Tulsa. The sales rep Omar Gutierrez couldn't of been nicer and more accomodating. He didn't push me and he is a credit to your organization. It was a please working with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Gutierrez

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Kenyell was great to work with. He was extremely..."

- hmrogers6 Verified Customer

Kenyell was great to work with. He was extremely personable and helpful! He made the buying process easy and pick up was a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyell Walker, Baker Mitwalli

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,379

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,379

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,012

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,012

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,036

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,036

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,456

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,456