Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ryan Cross
Ryan Cross at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Ryan Cross

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

A former service industry professional from Las Vegas, Nevada, I worked in restaurants ranging from fine dining on the Las Vegas Strip, to local favorites like Mcmenamins over the past 15 years. As one of the newest additions to the dealership, I am truly looking forward to learning what I can about my new industry and helping people in any way that I can to find the right fit for them.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Ryan Cross

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordon is really great - very knowledgeable, very..."

- nancertwo

Jordon is really great - very knowledgeable, very personable and easy to work with. Couldn't have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ was awesome! He was very friendly and helpful in..."

- taylorpelos

CJ was awesome! He was very friendly and helpful in helping me find a vehicle I loved, and very patient and willing to help get it into my price range. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and patient with our toddler as well, which really helped things go more smoothly. Overall we had a really good experience and I wish every car salesman was more like CJ and the other employees at the Royal Moore Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Fredrickson

Nov 27, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Taylorpelos, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CJ and the entire royal moore staff were extraordinary!..."

- Torressac_88

CJ and the entire royal moore staff were extraordinary! They made my entire buying process nice and easy, keep up the great work royal moore!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Ascent Onyx!!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Crosse made the test drive process beyond easy and..."

- taylortate94

Ryan Crosse made the test drive process beyond easy and had an overall amazing experience purchasing our new 2021 Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes

Nov 22, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Very pleased that Ryan was able to provide such a great purchase experience! Thank you for sharing.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was welcomed with super nice salesman, Ryan Scott. Also..."

- TMK9

I was welcomed with super nice salesman, Ryan Scott. Also the service was much quicker than other dealership I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bush, Jordon Mcnelly

Nov 06, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Tmk9, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,200
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,700
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2003 GMC Yukon car, priced at $6,500
2003 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2004 Nissan Titan car, priced at $10,500
2004 Nissan Titan
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2010 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $6,500
2010 Subaru Legacy
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,500
2014 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD