Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Devereux.
Ryan Devereux
Ryan Devereux at Sayville Ford
5.0

Ryan Devereux

New and Used sales

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Ryan Devereux

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was amazing "

- GerardP42

I’m not a fan of purchasing cars, I feel Like the process can be annoying and difficult at best. However, that was not the case with Ryan. We went in looking for a relatively new used car, good condition, and I was not looking forward to it. I expected a challenges, but RyN provided great options, no pressure, and made everything so easy I found exactly what i was looking for.In 24 hours. Then we did the financing, I expecTed this to be brutal since there first part was so good, but Tom made this easy too! I was floored! I don’t normally write reviews but this is not my normal experience and I just had to say, when it’s time to get my next car, Ryan Deveraux is our guy and Sayville Ford is our place! Thank you everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Gerard for your business and the 5 star review.

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my 1994 Mustang GT convertible in for an oil..."

- Tom G

I brought my 1994 Mustang GT convertible in for an oil change and state inspection. Even though this was the first time I visited Sayville Ford, I was greeted like family and treated with courtesy and respect which you don’t usually find at a dealership’s service department these days. My baby was well take care of, just an excellent all around experience! I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenya Augustin , George in parts department (5 stars)

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Tom for your business and the 5 star review.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford explorer"

- M Castro

Ryan got us into our dream car! Adam was also super helpful. No non-sense and fast! Highly recommend Sayville Ford for your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

Nov 15, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F 150"

- F 150

Always a pleasure working with Ryan. This dealership also warranties the drive train for 10 years or 100,000 miles. Great looking / running truck, I'll let you know in a few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Oct 30, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my truck"

- Ramona

Ryan and Rose were wonderful! So happy with service. Only was confused with pricing first it was 38 then 46 at end Tom explained it was because we were leasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre, Thomas Farrell

Oct 22, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure. Great price"

- Carcione

I worked with Ryan on the sale. He was able to locate the exact vehicle I wanted from another dealer. The truck was there the next day. Adam from finance had everything ready to go by the time I came in, so all I had to do was sign. overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

Sep 24, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review & your business.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, hassle free purchase. "

- Anthony

On my way home from another Ford dealership (where I left a deposit on an F 150), I drove past Sayville Ford and decided to stop by on a whim just to compare pricing. I was greeted by Ryan, who was friendly and accommodating. I found a much better deal than I had found earlier, cancelled my purchase from the other dealership, and 24 hrs later I drove home in my 2019 F-150 from Sayville Ford. Trade in was hassle free, and financing was a breeze with Rose. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Sep 12, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business Anthony

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and easy!"

- ChristinaV

Ryan and Jeff were friendly and personable and made our buying experience quick and easy! Ryan answered all of our questions and we never felt pressured. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business Christina.

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Excellent Experience"

- AStoia

This dealer was a diamond in the rough, after several visits to various dealers this one was much different than the others. Staff was polite and personable, the car inventory was vast and well taken care of, and I got a great deal on a new mustang. Ryan Devereux helped seal the deal on my purchase and was nothing but helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Aug 15, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sayville Ford Experience"

- JCobos

The staff at Sayville Ford are top notch. We had gone to the original dealership we got my car and didn’t like the deal they offered. They made the impossible happen with such an attention to detail to make the deal happen. From the sales manager (Tom) to the attentive sales person (Ryan) to the finance guru (Tom) to the young man (Chris) that took us for a test ride and made sure the technology in the car was set before we left the lot. Sayville Ford is a class act enterprise. We are ecstatic to have a new home for all our auto needs beyond the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Farrell, Thomas Lumley

Aug 01, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Wow. Thank you for the great review and your business.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011