Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Devereux.
Ryan Devereux
Ryan Devereux at Sayville Ford
5.0

Ryan Devereux

New and Used sales

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

44 Reviews of Ryan Devereux

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Ryan D. And also John D to pick up the..."

- Lcoyle823

I worked with Ryan D. And also John D to pick up the vehicle. Very easy transaction. Everything is what they said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Ryan on purchasing an F150. Very courteous,..."

- TONY.I

Worked with Ryan on purchasing an F150. Very courteous, knowledgeable, helpful and honest. Would highly recommend Ryan and Sayville if you are interested in a Ford. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure purchasing a vehicle from Saville Ford...."

- Rchampion99

What a pleasure purchasing a vehicle from Saville Ford. Omar found what I needed and gave me the best price out of 4 dealers. Tom was great with insurance and registration. Tom was great with financing ( no up charges or hidden fees) thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience buying vehicle from Sayville..."

- Tom G

Another excellent experience buying vehicle from Sayville Ford! The make the process super easy and never ever any pressure. Our new Bronco Sport was delivered in perfect condition. Ryan Devereux is hands down the best! This is our 4 th vehicle from Ryan, he's our "guy" and you gotta have a guy. If you need a Ford vehicle, he will take great care of you through the entire process and find you exactly what you want. Tom in finance is the utmost professional and like last time, made the process completely painless. We also service our vehicles at Sayville Ford and Kenya always takes great care of us and our Ford's! Customer for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenya Augustin, Thomas Lumley

Mar 11, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review. We're so grateful for your repeat business. Enjoy your Bronco Sport

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a smooth, stress free experience. The staff..."

- Hgh70517

This was a smooth, stress free experience. The staff were friendly and professional. No surprises at closing and everything presented as advertised. Thank you Sayville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Passione

Mar 01, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

We're glad you had a stress free experience. Thank you for your business.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan is a fantastic salesman that TRULY goes the extra..."

- kelseyjune

Ryan is a fantastic salesman that TRULY goes the extra mile to make his customers happy :) Ryan was also patient with me while explaining the details of the car, how it operates, and made sure that I understood the safety features. Ryan is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Awesome. Thank you for the business.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with sayville Ford! Ryan was..."

- Mmilazzo2089

Another great experience with sayville Ford! Ryan was very helpful and accommodating. He made sure that I drove off the lot very happy. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Devereux, Carlo Passione

Feb 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your repeat business and the 5 star review.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having gone to several dealerships and being turned..."

- Jamesg0329

After having gone to several dealerships and being turned off by all of them I became intrigued with purchasing through carvana, in fact I was fairly certain that I would be using carvana simply to avoid the pushy ways that I had previously experienced. I saw a vehicle that caught my eye and reluctantly decided to go check it out. I was pleasantly surprised when I meet my sales guy Ryan Devereux, It immediately felt comfortable as there wasn’t any sales pitch, just straight forward facts and I was perfectly fine with just that. In the end we struck a deal and from that point on it was smooth sailing. There was a on staff insurance guy who contacted Allstate for me and has the ID certificate emailed over. As that was happening the finance guy set up the loan, at a great rate, and before I knew it I was signing the loan papers. While all of the steps we’re going forward my F150 was getting prepped for me. Ryan set up the phone for me and showed me a few pointers and within a couple of hours I was driving away in my newly purchased F150. My experience at Sayville Ford was great and I would certainly suggest heading there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

We're happy we earned your business. Thank you

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great easy experience, especially being in the..."

- escottaline

It was a great easy experience, especially being in the COVID environment and the team made it really easy. Ryan, Tom and Liam were awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Feb 15, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We're glad to have earned your business.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very pleasant to deal with. Not having to haggle..."

- vdawson647

Ryan was very pleasant to deal with. Not having to haggle (no fee dealership) was refreshing. Car was well explained, and all of it's features demonstrated before I took ownership. Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,630
2020 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,690
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,195
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,989
2020 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,820
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,589
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD