Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ryan Harris
Ryan Harris at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Ryan Harris

Sales

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Ryan Harris

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,she is a good customer care . She try to help me..."

- tranp2401

Friendly,she is a good customer care . She try to help me what I need even no results

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your purchase! Congratulations on your new vehicle.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and kind. Every step of the car..."

- thumper333333

Everyone was so helpful and kind. Every step of the car purchase was relaxed, I never felt pressured to do anything. After I purchased my car the fantastic customer service continued.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Subaru

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helpful, listened to my needs and..."

- Markhoth

Very professional and helpful, listened to my needs and responded well. Had much of my mind made up, and he respected that. Told me all that was available, but respected my decisions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bush

Sep 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with Chris and Ryan. We appreciate it.

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very helpful, this is the second car we have..."

- Chrisadzima

Ryan was very helpful, this is the second car we have bought with him and in both cases he has made the experience very easy and as pleasant as buying a car can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bush, Reese Richardson

Aug 24, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Chrisadzima, we really appreciate your positive review!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the staff and their knowledge and..."

- netartsgirl

I appreciated the staff and their knowledge and professionalism made the car buying experience worthwhile. Truly liked that worked on my schedule with NO harassing phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes, Emmylea Williams

Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your purchase experience!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea was great, and very helpful. I got to learn a lot..."

- s.m.selby

Emmylea was great, and very helpful. I got to learn a lot more about my car. So pleased with the service and followup I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Subaru and for taking the time to share the experience you had with us.

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Harris is an outstanding salesman at Royal Moore..."

- Integrity matters

Ryan Harris is an outstanding salesman at Royal Moore Subaru! He went above and beyond to locate our new Outback and made our purchase easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Integrity Matters, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are very friendly and cooperative. Got good..."

- abhinavmkulkarni

People are very friendly and cooperative. Got good information on car what ever I asked. I would definitely recommend this place with my friends and family if they are going to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Jul 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We appreciate the high star review and the time you took to write it!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was surprised at how much I was given as trade in for..."

- Gramajody

I was surprised at how much I was given as trade in for my 2020 Subaru Forester. I was able to afford the upgrade to what I had wanted last year.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams, Jake Norquist

May 30, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Gramajody, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmylea did an awesome job explaining the features of our..."

- csjmike

Emmylea did an awesome job explaining the features of our new Forester. She has a thorough understanding of the vehicle and answered all of our questions with ease. Thank you Emmylea!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

May 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Congratulations on your vehicle. The team at Subaru is at your disposal if anything else comes up that they can help with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,200
2018 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $34,750
2018 Nissan Titan
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,400
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,700
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD