Ryan Marter
Ryan Marter at Honda Universe
Refer Me

Ryan Marter

Sales

Honda Universe

1085 Ocean Ave
Lakewood Township, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews
4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Ryan Marter

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant and satisfying experience. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great experience. More

by RMOHR63279
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha, Brian D'Zio

May 18, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're glad to know that your visit was pleasant and satisfying, and you found everyone to be very helpful and knowledgeable as well. Thanks for telling us about your great experience!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only place i go to get my car. Everyone is helpful, great atmosphere, clean building, and lots of cars to choose from. More

by MUSICSTARZ3000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's wonderful to hear that our team was so helpful and you appreciated our great atmosphere, and the amount of cars we have to choose from. Thanks!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Marter was awesome to deal with, Ryan helped me get the car I wanted, a new '22 Civic Hatchback, and was eager to get the deal done for me as painlessly as possible. I am grateful that we were able to More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Honda Universe responded

We're very glad to hear that Ryan Marter was awesome and you're pleased with the deal you received. Thanks for your recommendation for Ryan and congratulations on your new '22 Civic Hatchback.

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience at Honda Universe from the moment I walked and and was greeted by my Salesperson Ryan Marter. He listened to everything I was looking for and exceeded my expectations I could More

by Sector7g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that you had an amazing experience and Ryan Marter listened to your needs and he was able to exceed your expectations. Thanks and we'll look forward to helping again with any future needs.

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Marter is a charismatic guy. He really helped our family get a great deal and is very understanding and helpful with our budget in mind. Definitely a top class guy and loved ever More

by pateirodp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for telling us that Ryan Marter was very charismatic and he really helped your family get a great deal. We enjoy hearing that our team is very understanding and helpful, and you enjoyed every second of doing business with us. Thanks again!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t normally write reviews but I had to this time. I was so apprehensive about the whole situation but within minutes of meeting Ryan Marter I felt completely confident he was going to make this proce More

by Melissa.Bilello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your kind remarks for Ryan Marter. It's great to know that he made your process easy and you're grateful for everything. Thanks for choosing Honda Universe for your needs.

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My seller Ryan was really good he was always trying to get me comfortable, keep me up to date with all the information about my car, and trying to get me the best deal. More

by DANIEL.VARGAS.ARTIST
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for telling us that Ryan was really good and he made sure you were updated about you car, and you received a great deal. Thanks again.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’re able to help me out with what I was looking for all within my price point More

by MATTHEWJ1256
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's great to hear that our team was able to help and you were able to find what you were looking for, within your budget. Thanks!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was spacious and very presentable. The entire staff on the floor was very friendly. As I visited several times, the place and employees made it easy to return. Especially when I need More

by Gunzelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Nico Demaglhaes

Feb 22, 2022

Gunzelman responded

Because the markets are all scary at this time throughout the world, I was hopeful to get a new car before anything else terrible happens. Wanted it in my garage just because!!! I went into this knowing that selection was going to be scarce, but was pleasantly surprised with the cars that were available. Of course they were literally unloaded off the truck as we were signing the deal. I am glad I did it and was very happy with my Salesman, Ryan Marter. I know he is just beginning in this field and I wish him a profitable and successful future in all of his endeavors.

Feb 24, 2022

Honda Universe responded

Thanks for your very kind feedback. We really enjoyed hearing that Ryan Marter was so helpful and you were pleased with our selection. Thank you for sharing your kind remarks and we'll look forward to helping you again with any future needs.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very friendly and helpful to get me a car. He really cares for his customers More

by Michael_Rodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Honda Universe responded

It's so nice to hear that our team member was very friendly and helpful, and you felt well cared for. Thanks for the great review!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $47,999
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,999
2018 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,999
2021 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,255
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $42,555
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Red exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive