Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan McIntyre.
Ryan McIntyre
Ryan McIntyre at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
4.8

Ryan McIntyre

Porsche Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me

Ryan has always wanted to be around cars. Ever since graduating from college with an automotive marketing degree he has been pursuing that dream. Ryan has worked in many roles from washing cars, to writing service, to working the parts counter. His current role as Preowned Manager has been the most fun and rewarding job yet. Ryan feels very fortunate to be a part of the Porsche Atlanta Perimeter team because it’s a great place to work. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Ryan McIntyre

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience - Professional organization"

- shalliwell99 Verified Customer

From initial internet inquiry through getting to understand the vehicle details, responses to questions and meeting committed dates, they were professional and easy to deal with remotely by phone and internet. The service I experienced when I visited the showroom to take delivery and follow up phone calls the next day was excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Dooley

Sep 13, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Shalliwell99! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW M4"

- drswilder Verified Customer

I enjoyed my purchasing experience. Both The salesman Duffy and the financier Wyll were truly professional, knowledgeable and engaging. I appreciated all their help throughout the purchasing process. A special shout out to wyll for his smooth steady style. Thanks guys for my BMW M4 maybe next time I’ll go for a Porche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duffy Elliott

Sep 11, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Drswilder! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Macan "

- GKELLYS Verified Customer

About as pleasant as can get on a car purchase. It’s never fun to buy a car. But I am pleased overall with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Matsumoto

Sep 11, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Gkellys, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two Porsche Purchases in Two Days"

- KevCov Verified Customer

A very pleasant white-collar experience, exactly what we would expect from Porsche. Everyone we worked with at the dealership had a deep understanding of the cars. There was no pressure and we genuinely felt as if Ryan McIntyre and Tommy Walter were trying to place us in the right Porsches (Cayenne & Panamera).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Walter

Sep 05, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Kevcov! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-owned 991.2 purchase"

- KWILLSON Verified Customer

Excellent service....the employees at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter are all outstanding. This is my third purchase over the last three years and everyone has been nothing less than fantastic, from Sales, to Finance, to Parts an unbelievable team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Kwillson, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- JBSHEEHY

Tyler was a blessing when I got to your dealership after being at three other dealerships that day. Super helpful, super knowledgeable and super kind. The buying experience with the financial department was also very easy and very quick. Delivery was top notch and extremely detailed and informative. Hoping service is excellent as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Jbsheehy! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Purchase from Carl. He’s the best there!"

- MICHAELW9879 Verified Customer

This is my fourth purchase from Carl and the treatment is still as positive and professional as day one. Carl is very direct and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Griffith

Sep 05, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Michaelw9879, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ezequiel Rik - fantastic sales rep"

- LABOJ Verified Customer

Ezequiel promptly sent me vehicle information that’s i requested before deciding to stop by and see the vehicle. He had the car ready for a test drive when I did meet with Ezequiel and then answered all of my questions about the car’s maintenance history. As I continued to look at other cars on the market, Ezequiel touched base with me but not in a pushy, overbearing, too frequent way, like I experienced with other dealerships. This ultimately drew me to purchase the car from him. It was a pleasure to work with Ezequiel throughout the car purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezequiel Rik

Aug 28, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Laboj! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Trade-In and Purchase of new CPO Car"

- SHR Verified Customer

Jack (new in Sales)- he was great. Very low pressure. Eziquel was great at follow-up. Umar was terrific at explaining everything the vehicle had to offer upon delivery. Gave a fair price for my trade=in, was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Treadwell, Ezequiel Rik , Jack (new in Sales)- he was great. Umar was terrific at explaining everything the vehicle had to offer upon delivery.

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job."

- SCRATCH2 Verified Customer

Brandon and Ryan did an awesome job! Brandon drove my car home and took an Uber back to the dealership in rush hour. That's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Matsumoto

Jul 25, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Scratch2, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,950

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$100,950

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $94,470

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$94,470

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $146,510

2019 Porsche Panamera

$146,510

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,997

2019 Porsche Macan

$57,997

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,997

2019 Porsche Macan

$57,997

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,210

2019 Porsche Macan

$63,210

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $58,480

2019 Porsche Macan

$58,480

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,440

2019 Porsche Macan

$64,440